WOW 900 Plus!? 28/10/2017

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemian so today we have reached another followers milestone 28/10/2017 to those who have just followed and stuck with me on here thank you for this large number of now over 900 followers!

Thats now under the %10 mark towards the big 1000 milestone infact under 100 to go, just wow guys crazy!
In all honesty I am in no rush to gain more followers as most of them are asleep or atleast are when it comes to voting on my content but glad at one point you enjoyed it enough to join me.

So I was pleased to notice that this time around it took slightly longer to gain and reach the next followers target badge.
But please not that I am complaining as I rather have folks who want to join and support me rather then those just looking for cheap follows but I thought it was worth mentioning my observation.

All that I ask of those who are not voting on me is that you are atleast still actively continuing voting on posts, this is so we can all have the opportunity to grow.

It seems that with the low price of steem many of you have gone again...

900steemitfollows18102017.jpg

...But I dont think its just the low price of Steem causing less activity I believe its also because of the recent problems with the Steemit.com website.
Its been plaguing many of us and forcing others to try somewhere else like Busy.

Maybe its just me but I found that today when it came to voting itwas much easier then any other days since the attacks and the commenting was also easier, what remains a problem now is the actual posting of content, now that still seems to having alot of issues.

Next we will look more at becoming a Dolphin but now I dont want you to leave here without knowing that I really do appreciate you following me and for those true followers who are awake right now I thank you..oh and if you really are there then dont forget to...

THANKS

WP_20171028_001.jpg

badgessteemit.jpg
authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta- @surpassinggoogle - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

Congratulations!!! @simonjay ...
You have done great job and u will get much more ahead...
Steem on.....

Thanks for the supprt @mrpankaj I do hope so lets steem on!

Great job and congratulations! it feel like not to long ago you just hit 800 keep it up!

Yea your right but.. gee only 100 to go should be there buy the time steemfest is over @hotmangoes

good for you and i am your new follower i need more steemit friend

Welcome on board @arooj dont forget to upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44