You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOW 950 Plus!? 10/11/2017

in #steemit7 years ago

This post nice and inspire pleas upvote and follow me? Just kidding Buddy don't flag me!!! Congratulations, I hope that your followers are real. I think I hit 1900 recently and have no idea who they are (it sure doesn't show in the votes). I go by the rep number- I'm closing in on 70. You're doing well in that category as well!

Sort:  

Hehe thanks Rich dont worry bud I know dam well you haven't been lurking around corners begging for votes to reach dolphin and the high rep. Thanks man I appreciate you helping out a minnow and nah these followers are very quiet dont vote or say much either.

I almost flagged you XD

LOL you wont like Rich when he is angry, thanks for the supprt @sulev

LOL... Rich writes bad stuff when he's angry!

That seems to be the way it is with the "silent followers" At least we got each other Buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46