Todays Daily Steem Price 13/11/2017

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemian been posting the price updates everyday again since I attended the SteemFest 2 event but anyway just incase your thinking something doesn't look as it should... the daily steem price update will be slowly getting a new look, if you haven't noticed yet Steemit.com has a new logo so I thought it would be a good time to update things and make it hopefully better.
But as usual knowing the price of Steem is important for your daily plan or strategy, so without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price change for 13/11/2017

Should you be trading Steem today?

1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo-2-13112017.jpg

Steem Daily Price TemplateTTM13112017.jpg

Dailysbdmountchart13112017.jpg

1u-U5dsNXAQC38jZWAKbyDvCF9AouWEWaX13112017.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Other POSTS

-Previous Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/todays-daily-steem-price-12-11-2017

-Steemit Monthly Report-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/month-14-steemits-monthly-report-13-11-2017

-SteemFest Journey-
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@simonjay/steemfest-2-see-the-journey-08-11-2017

-Followers 950-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/wow-950-plus-10-11-2017

badgessteemit.jpg
authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta- @surpassinggoogle - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

Steem is getting ready to hit the tracks.

Hahaha now there is something you dont see everyday, lets hope so @manorvillemike keep steeming.

well the SBD is still over $1 so that a good thing

Yea it went up to 1.01 which is really good to see it there @hotmangoes

Always keeping the community updated. Thanks!!

I think its important everybody takes a peek at the price here everyday thanks @andrekweku for the supprt.

You’re welcome.

I'm gonna have to rest and recoup my SP.
I keep saying this, but now I mean it.

Hope it goes well hopefully see you in the 80s or more soon @paradise-found

thanks for sharing.
upvoted you,please do the same

Thanks @johnyy I will take a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85