Month 14 Steemits Monthly Report 13/11/2017

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemian and wow its month 14 I am happy that this month seems to have passed a little slower then the preivius and not only that look the report is comming out on time lol.


janahverdin.com


So its now already been 2 months since my very first Steemit.com birthday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/1-year-on-steemit-celebration-with-photos

Month 14 definitly has to be one of the best months I have had since I have joined Steemit.com and before you get too excited and think I am going to go on about all the thounsands I have made online.... dont because I havent.
Instead I am talking about the amazing exprience that was Steemfest 2 I attended the event and was blown away with how @@@roelandp put everything together.
I learned so much while I was there and still have alot on my mind from the event that I want to make posts on, the problem is work gets in the way and O have little time to put it together but I hope to put more up before month 15 of course.

A whole year as gone past since I been on Steemit.com I have progressed on the site but its still amazing how you can earn a few bucks on here and also meet some awesome people while doing it.

Ok right so what of the monthly reports? I wasn't sure if I was going to continue doing them after my first year on Steemit.com but I feel that I should still like to have some idea on how much I am achieving each month while I am sure things are always progressing now I still want to stay in check, plus I have heard the data can help out some newbies get an idea on what to expect with the website.

So I wont be starting fresh but before going into month 14's results expecially for the newbies let me show you a very quick recap on my first Steemit year.

Month 1 📅

Month 11-12 📅

And there you have it 12 months of Steeming earned me....

  • 2.784 Power
  • 727 Followers
  • A reputation of 64.1
    Yes I realise they arent the most amazing results you was probably expecting to see but for someone with no previous fan base or aided by any whale inner circle I guess they arent bad results.
    They definitly arent the best but they also arent anywhere near the wrorst.

Ok so now you seen a whole full year on Steemit and what you can expect we now move on and focus on this months resukts.
For mouth 14 - 13/11/2017 the results are..

steemmontlyreport14.jpg

Seems this month I got less Steem power then the previous but gained more on followers, its just slightly sad to see more followers doesn't guarantee more rewards, regardless it would be awesome to reach 65 before the next month is here but I would have to be extremely lucky to see that happen.

Other STATS 📊
Apparently when I last checked there are now around 435,000 Steemit.com users and when I last checked my steem power ranking a few days ago and I was around number #2575 which is very exciting! As for months now I haven't been going up for a while I was going down but looks like I have recovered and this month I have moved a few positions up.

Most Steemit gains score? 👊
I had a post that made me just over $50 the first month, then I saw it! The Steemit.com potential!
But would you believe I never beat that earned reward score for a whole year! Meaning it was last month 13 that I finally beat my score from all the way back in month 1, very crazy.
It sounds insane but remember the price of Steem on that month was just over $4.00 !! Anyway my new high score to beat is $94.00

Steem Power

My most successful Steem Power post was actually back in month 7 when I had one post make me 271 power!

My highest post so far on votes? 👨

The most amount of votes I managed on a single post so far was 213, but that post made me only $8.60


mysitemyway.com


As for my followers I do know that over 736 of you are apparently still active so if your there please dont forget to give me a upvote and let me know your still alive on the comments below!

To my active but supportive followers I want to thank you all for your support so far, as of course remember the more power you offer me, the more I can give back to the community when I vote you back.
I also want to thank you guys for helping me get to SteemFest this year, I still owe abit of money back for the trip and I also want to make sure this year I finally replace this cursed computer as it causes me so much stress with its blue screen of death.

Other notes? 📘

Lastly


voices.com


Please dont think your votes arent worth anything or dont count they really really do.

Another thing I will add is please vote more on those who are active and have under 4000 steem power the more people we have over 4000 power the more people will earn in the future as the trending page needs variety.

The downfall is the circle jerking when it comes to votes and not enough whales are voting on the minnows and dolphins, creating a very predictable trending page I am not having a dig at the whales I am saying with need more people who are active and have some decent power.

Anyways that is it guys I hope you like this new sorter report.


Other POSTS

-Previous Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/todays-daily-steem-price-12-11-2017

-SteemFest Journey-
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@simonjay/steemfest-2-see-the-journey-08-11-2017

-Amazing 27 Panda tree!-
https://steemit.com/animals/@simonjay/amazing-27-panda-tree-10-11-2017

-Followers 950-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/wow-950-plus-10-11-2017

badgessteemit.jpg
authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta- @surpassinggoogle - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

I really liked this report. 435,000 users? I didn't know that...and...the price of Steem was once over $4.00? Wow! Congratulations on your achievements and I hope you are able to get your new computer soon. : )

Its crazy right so many people @whatisnew Yea it was madness what people were earning, so gutted I started just as it was that high as after that it dropped super low. Thank you very much for that and yea unfortunately the computer seems still a way off but I am looking forward to the day I do get it. Thanks for the supprt.

after this steemfest the number of user is just going keep going up and I hope it will continue to grow and that people don't give up to soon

Regardless of users Steemfest was proof that there are some very dedicated people supporting the system but its a shame that many many have already given up and I am so sad to see some of them go @hotmangoes

You are doing great buddy, I like your report!! :-D

Its a slow process buddy when your a minnow @paradise-found

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46