Hit 59K SP Daily Steem Price Update 20/7/2024

in #steemit2 days ago

Good day Steemian and welcome, this is more than just a price update on the Steem cryptocurrency for 20/7/2024, under the hood it's been a 7 year project.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content, plus I have attended many Steem official events and represented Steem at smaller events.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price and recent Steemit changes for over 7 years.

There as never been a single power down made on this account since that time "7 years", our mission is to retain and rise the price of Steem for the benefit of us all. We do this by not only holding STEEM but by also buying into STEEM from time to time. All this rises the price of STEEM meaning your investment goes up in value and so does your earned rewards.

I'm sure we all want a better future for Steem and so casting your upvote here keeps Steem locked to raise it's value for us all. Most of the players in the crypto sphere are only here for some quick and shady profits before they just decide to get up and disappear but we have been here for the long run and would like to see Steem remained a strong and reliable token.

✅As continued proof that we work towards getting more money into Steem "rising it's value" on July 19th, 2024 we reached a total of 59.000 Steem Power✔

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 20/7/2024.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#129.jpg

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-25042024.jpg

🌛

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate20072024.jpg

📊

July 2024-Bitcoin reached over "70.000" again on June 4th and so the high season isn't done just yet. Likely you have witnessed some of the many bearish traps for investors to try and navigate this season. And so who knows when the bullrun will be truly over, I mention bitcoin because it can be a indication on the direction that Steem will follow. However not a lot of movement from our own token this time round compared to previous years which is very sad. Perhaps we have to be more patient as we wait on another possible alt coin season, and so what this means for now is that Steem itself is still wide open price wise for the smart and smaller investors💰. Last night I went to sleep nicely before the usual late hour, this was mostly due to needing to get much rest in preparation for the 2nd gruelling work shift, today will be a very hectic day at work so I need all the energy I can get. When I did try to sleep there was a few problems, the cat seemed unsettled again and kept knocking on my door, she was put eventually into another room to rest. But it wasn't just the cat the heat was also making it difficult to sleep, thankfully I wasn't stressing as much so eventually got to sleeping. When I did fall asleep I woke-up about 40 minutes to my scheduled alarm, not sure why but I tried with little luck going back to sleep. The alarm was set for later than usual to make sure I got enough rest for this horrible work day ahead, I rested for a little longer past the alarm before starting the day. As for the weather this morning it kind of turned back to being cloudy and miserable looking, which kind of surprised me, however this was very slowly clearing up. Temperature wise I was also surprised, while we was set already for a lower temperature I still didn't expect the air to feel so fresh, but it was said that it won't last and will turn hot which is a shame as it would be ideal that it stayed cooler for work later. Since I had to be in work only later I could get some chores done and some of the things for my father. This time it was mostly research but I also managed to get the letter he needed sent out thanks to help of family. One thing I wanted to get done the other day was a decent photocopy of my pass from the machine. Well that didn't go well... I spent most of that morning trying all sorts of things to get the dam photocopier/printer 😡 to work properly to no avail! It was soon obvious that instead of trying anymore tests being recommended to me by the manufactures "as these were costing me money" that it would be cheaper to just purchase a new one. However to buy a new printer/scanner I'm still a little sort on the 💰 cash and so was hoping to cover the rest with Steem. But for whatever reason the amount needed to make a trade as now been hiked up to over 500 Steem😡! I wonder why this would be the case now? It's happened before and thankfully they lowered it, but why did they increased it again😠. When my free time was up I went for a quick but filling breakfast as I was going to need a lot of energy today, I then got changed and ready for work. On the way I began to worry that it might be turning into a really hot day, however the air outside just seemed to be too cool for that to happen. Arriving to work I started preparing for everything this was even before my time to start getting paid. When I did start getting paid I was quickly told by the superior that the guy is waiting on me to get started with setting-up the extra work and that he is not happy waiting for me so long. This is a flaw with the business there are time slots for all these things yet lack of communication and just plain stupidity causes all these problems and then your the one stuck dealing with angry people. I went quickly to print out all the paper work that I would need which shouldn't be the case since the guy was already waiting for me, one of my not so helpful staff could of already done this part for me but nope. I left the office to find the guy, when I saw him he didn't seem happy but I quickly tried change him to a better state with some charm, while it worked well unfortunately what happens sometimes is they became too talkative haha. But hey at least he was in a better mood while we prepared the work which never seemed to end. As I printed out the paper work earlier I also took a look at the stats and it was exactly as I expected for today... "double" the amount from last time, I was not happy😡. I basically had the same staff in from last time I worked this cover shift and while they were quick to help me get started which I was very happy to the point I started to feel confident. However they were unfortunately very slow working for the day, now this isn't exactly their fault. I mean one guy had already been there for many hours and so rightly tired and the other staff just had too much work to deal with already, let alone be be fully available to help me get this done. By the time I finished lunch it honestly looked hopeless, there was just way too much for me to get done and staff were like non-existent, it honestly seemed and felt like a inhumane amount of work to deal with. Still I persisted on and luckily later was given some more support, I also caught a guy who was basically doing nothing, and so I gave him some work. While initially he really helped us out but later he done nothing for around 40 minutes which is a lot of wasted time and definitely meant it was not going to get done. According to my calculations with one hour left we could of got the work completed but because we didn't have the best of people around and no support from the superiors the job was not completed on time. Regardless I was proud as I had more done compered to the other guy who was doing these cover shifts, funnily he refused to support us today which is fine as I rather not work with him. We got very close to have the work completed but honestly the whole day was so hectic and again I'm destroyed and hope to not have to do this for a while now. In a previous shift I did end up seeing the guy who was suppose to be helping us this week with these cover shifts. I asked him why he was not helping? He said age, saying he felt too old now for the job, he mention a lack of support which I agree on, and lastly he said the paper work was not easy. It's all true and I'm honest that I didn't want to be doing this job for the week but because of some mistakes and lazy superiors it worked-out this way. Well I was very happy to get out of work as I was simply exhausted from all that, it was slightly cooler outside which was nice even getting home it was not as hot. I won't really be doing any chores, I will take it easy tonight and get some dinner ready before settling in for the night. As for Steemit.com 📊 there as been talks about doing PR for the site which as all been done before and while in one way adding more people could help the value of Steem I still believe it would be better to try and educate those who are already with us. And I don't mean education on creating better content but rather on how the site and the token is valued. Again not by it's content but instead by holding Steem, buying etc. Others are working on updating the look of the Steemit.com website to something more "modern" I was very worried about this but the changes aren't anything drastic. Onwards there as been mostly promises of war happening everywhere, more countries are slowly getting and warning their citizens to prepare for war. Such a war in this day and age will be devastating and so we must continue to work to remain at peace and not fight in wars that don't belong to us. Work hard, try to hold it together, sometimes we can't and that's ok too.. Let yourself know this first off. After that "Pace" yourself, even in the mist of the storm you can make it. Before we finish I would like to ask if anybody can recommend any website to watch movies or series for free without a VPN or a download site, a upvote will be sent if it's good. Hope you all have a good day or night and I will see you on the next Steemit post.




Good Service Trade Your TRON For STEEM TRX-STEEM

Trade Your TRON For STEEM Steem Egg

Community Building Guide

Steem Mobile APP SteemPRO

Trade Your STEEM/ or SBDS For TRON SteemyySwap

Club5050 Club75 Club100 How It Works


The 2022 Steemit Awards

The 2023 Steemit Awards

Anybody Used SteemScan Converter Successfully? SteemScan

Converted Steem To Bitcoins Can Be Exchanged For Fiat At Local Bitcoins -Service Maybe Terminated

SteemD -SteemD Partly No Longer Functioning

Bittrex - Linked On The Steemit.com Wallet For Trade But Likely To Shutdown

NES -Links


THIS POST SUPPORTS AND FOLLOWS INITIAVE OF CLUB 50/50


image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 37500 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    To enter you must have no less than 21 SP, there will only be "one winner" any edited post, complainers or trouble makers are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 25042024.gif


Source: picgifs.com



This Ship Is Powered-Up To Orca 🏆

New Orca Arrival-giphy.gif


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit05102022.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 7 entire years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @simonjay,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 5.57% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Visit https://botsteem.com to utilize usefull and productive automations #bottosteem #upex

Congratulations on completing 7, it surely has been a long journey with too much of turbulence :-) That's quite an achievement that you have not powered down for all these 7 years.
Keep going and all the best for many more!

This post has received a 80.0 % upvote from @always1success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80