Daily Steem Price Update 31/7/2024

in #steemit2 days ago

Good day Steemian and welcome, this is more than just a price update on the Steem cryptocurrency for 31/7/2024, under the hood it's been a 7 year project.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content, plus I have attended many Steem official events and represented Steem at smaller events.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price and recent Steemit changes for over 7 years.

There as never been a single power down made on this account since that time "7 years", our mission is to retain and rise the price of Steem for the benefit of us all. We do this by not only holding STEEM but by also buying into STEEM from time to time. All this rises the price of STEEM meaning your investment goes up in value and so does your earned rewards.

I'm sure we all want a better future for Steem and so casting your upvote here keeps Steem locked to raise it's value for us all. Most of the players in the crypto sphere are only here for some quick and shady profits before they just decide to get up and disappear but we have been here for the long run and would like to see Steem remained a strong and reliable token.

✅As continued proof that we work towards getting more money into Steem "rising it's value" on July 19th, 2024 we reached a total of 59.000 Steem Power✔

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 31/7/2024.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#144.jpg

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-25042024.jpg

🌛

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate31072024.jpg

📊

July 2024-Bitcoin reached over "70.000" again on June 4th and so the high season isn't done just yet. Likely you have witnessed some of the many bearish traps for investors to try and navigate this season. And so who knows when the bullrun will be truly over, I mention bitcoin because it can be a indication on the direction that Steem will follow. However not a lot of movement from our own token this time round compared to previous years which is very sad. Perhaps we have to be more patient as we wait on another possible alt coin season, and so what this means for now is that Steem itself is still wide open price wise for the smart and smaller investors💰. Last night I went to sleep before the usual late hour, it seems the early shifts lately have been helping me get this back on track. When I did try to reach slumber I had a easy time falling asleep, the cat didn't even knock this time and while it was very hot I think I was too tired after being with friends to let that be a problem. When I did fall asleep I woke-up 1 hour to my scheduled alarm, which I think the continued slight sore throat disturbed my sleep. I tried going back to sleep again with some luck, but I did rest past the alarm this morning which I have not done in a while. The alarm was set for a few minutes past the usual time in hopes of a continued better sleep pattern and the chance to get more done. As for the weather this morning like yesterday we had a beautiful blue sky with lots of very bright an likely hot sunshine. Temperature wise it remained warm but just about comfortable, we had been warned that it was about to get very hot for the next few days. It definitely started to get warmer faster the past 4 days, but this morning I was surprised it wasn't cooler as it was forecasted that there would be a dive down last night. Since I had work to be in for soon there was very little time for getting on with some chores or getting more of the things done for my father. When my free time was up I skipped breakfast as it was still relatively early and I would pick something up at work. Before leaving I changed, got my bag set and then myself ready for work. On the way I realised I forgot to take the trash out with me oops, still I was glad I stuck with wearing the summer wear as it continued to get hot. Checking my phone in hopes of not having a repeat from the other day with a dead phone I was glad to see that it looks like the battery is again working as it should. Arriving to work I finally saw the missing colleagues who had been on holiday which explains why the past few days my shifts have been a little more usual. But it didn't take the retuning colleague long to tell me I had to do cover work, this was expected but annoying. However it was not for long as my boss decided to start doing that work and so I was free to do my own. Thankfully there was no extra work for this shift, checking over the weekly task sheet I had basically everything already done for the week and while I could of done some other things on that list it was honestly too hot to be doing such work. I done a little.. barely, the shift was dragging and so I was glad when the shift was over as it's too hot to be working. Just before leaving a colleague was quickly telling me about his religious pilgrimage adventure, while others told me the heat was horrible outside. When I got out sure the sun was very strong but it was such a nice day I couldn't help but want to go the longer way home which I did. When I got home I started on getting chores done and hopefully a few more things for my father, I also thought about trying to get online with friends as some will be away in turns. This made me think we can still progress, as when they swap those who were away will have a change to catch-up. Not everybody showed up likely because of the heat and I don't blame them as I also considered not showing up for the same reason, after I went to get some dinner ready and settle in for the night. As for Steemit.com 📊 there as been talks about doing PR for the site which as all been done before and while in one way adding more people could help the value of Steem I still believe it would be better to try and educate those who are already with us. And I don't mean education on creating better content but rather on how the site and the token is valued. Again not by it's content but instead by holding Steem, buying etc. Others are working on updating the look of the Steemit.com website to something more "modern" I was very worried about this but the changes aren't anything drastic. Onwards there as been mostly promises of war happening everywhere, more countries are slowly getting and warning their citizens to prepare for war. Such a war in this day and age will be devastating and so we must continue to work to remain at peace and not fight in wars that don't belong to us. Work hard, try to hold it together, sometimes we can't and that's ok too.. Let yourself know this first off. After that "Pace" yourself, even in the mist of the storm you can make it. Before we finish I would like to ask if anybody can recommend any website to watch movies or series for free without a VPN or a download site, a upvote will be sent if it's good. Hope you all have a good day or night and I will see you on the next Steemit post.




Trade Your TRON For STEEM TRX-STEEM

Trade Your TRON For STEEM Steem Egg

Community Building Guide

Steem Mobile APP SteemPRO

Trade Your STEEM/ or SBDS For TRON SteemyySwap

Club5050 Club75 Club100 How It Works


The 2022 Steemit Awards

The 2023 Steemit Awards

Anybody Used SteemScan Converter Successfully? SteemScan

Converted Steem To Bitcoins Can Be Exchanged For Fiat At Local Bitcoins -Service Maybe Terminated

SteemD -SteemD Partly No Longer Functioning

Bittrex - Linked On The Steemit.com Wallet For Trade But Likely To Shutdown

NES -Links


THIS POST SUPPORTS AND FOLLOWS INITIAVE OF CLUB 50/50


image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 37600 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    To enter you must have no less than 21 SP, there will only be "one winner" any edited post, complainers or trouble makers are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 25042024.gif


Source: picgifs.com



This Ship Is Powered-Up To Orca 🏆

New Orca Arrival-giphy.gif


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit05102022.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 7 entire years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

DONE!

Steam will go up! Also, what exchange would you recommend to buy Steem? I'm a bit embarrassed to admit I'm having issues finding and buying the token. I tried to use Poloniex, but for some reason it wouldn't go through.

🏆 Winner

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 5.58% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Visit https://botsteem.com to utilize usefull and productive automations #bottosteem #upex

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @simonjay,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

This post has received a 80.0 % upvote from @always1success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58