Daily Steem Price Update 28/12/2023

in #steemit6 months ago

Good day Steemian and welcome to today's Steem price update for 28/12/2023.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price's and recent STEEM changes for over 7 years.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 28/12/2023.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPPC#3.jpg

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-28122023.jpg

🌛

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate28122023.jpg

📊

December 2023 Well it's over Christmas and Boxing day for many it's been a return to work in my opinion this makes a lot more sense but it seems the newer generation forget that after the day of Christmas most places remained shut. Company greed got in the way of family time as business conjured their plans to get people out of the house buying and consuming even more right after Christmas with their amazing offers. Strangely many people are left wondering where all their money went? As for many lucky folks the holidays continue until January since I worked so closely near Christmas day and went in on Boxing day I get time off yesterday and today which was nice to finally get caught up on some rest before I get myself unwell. When I arrived into work Boxing day morning those who started a few hours earlier than me were not happy at all and I don't blame them as Christmas day went past so fast for me and I remember one of the staff saying her husband had to keep hinting at family to leave the house because he's wife had work so early in the morning. Our boss did try with our overlords to get us some more time off, I mean I would of been pleased with a earlier finish on Christmas Eve and of course Boxing today off. I don't think that's asking for much but of course the overlords were having none of it. What I can tell you for sure is that they were definitely spending all of it "and more" with their friends and families, enjoying the finest foods and drinks. We know this because ever since replying to my boss that its not happening there as been radio silence meaning nobody was there working. Hopefully next year it will be better but I doubt it, I have heard of other companies where it seems every year now staff are trying to get the time off to be with their families. Many seem to forget that only a few years back it was very normal to have that time off work to spent a proper Christmas with family, now we have to be on our hands and knees still not getting anywhere. Still hopefully many that can will still be celebrating Christmas and the holidays with family and friends ✨🎄 Mine wasn't bad compared to the drama stories I have heard from other people haha. I could of got started with the day earlier which is why like usual our Christmas meal was late but I was just so tired from the previous work days that I just had to spent some of it resting in morning. It's also what I have unfortunately been doing most of these mornings too I wanted to get started with the day sooner but at least I still had time to hunt down some more Steem. Which will probably be it now for the year as I will be mostly busy these next few days until we begin in January.


Hello December U5dr2seGPmNndKi287aDAvsJ5udnTxx.gif


Good Service Trade Your TRON For STEEM TRX-STEEM

Trade Your TRON For STEEM Steem Egg

Community Building Guide

Club5050 Club75 Club100 How It Works


The 2022 Steemit Awards

Anybody Used SteemScan Converter Successfully? SteemScan

Converted Steem To Bitcoins Can Be Exchanged For Fiat At Local Bitcoins -Service Maybe Terminated

SteemD -SteemD Partly No Longer Functioning

NES -Links



image.png

November 2023 End Month Results For #club5050 !!

image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 36300 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    To enter you must have no less than 18 SP, there will only be "one winner" any edited post, complainers or trouble makers are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 28122023.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Our Ship Is Powered With A Newly Arrived Orca 🏆

New Orca Arrival-giphy.gif


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit05102022.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 7 entire years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

yes it's not fair some get all the time off work

it's done %100
steem will go down

Done
Steem will go up

🏆 Winner

Merry Christmas !

Thanks very much holybread Merry Christmas ! hope you had a good one.

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Done
Steem will go up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90