Daily Steem Price Update 26/2/2021

in #steemit3 years ago

Good day Steemian and welcome to today's Steem price update for 26/2/2021.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price's and recent STEEM changes for now over 4 years.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average daily STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 26/2/2021.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#297.JPG

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-26022021.jpg

🌍

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate26022021.jpg

🐬💕❤️💛💖💚🏆

The temperature as got better since the rainfall it washed away that bitter cold feeling and now on occasion we get some sunny day's and infact today was one of the nicest this year, some people took it a little far with some guys wearing shorts but continued to wear their head warmers? Anyway I noticed some trees flowering but not so sure the cold weather is fully gone as forecasters initially told us to prepare for more cold but now they say we will get some early warm weather👍. Unlike yesterday I had work in the morning which means I would see my boss and while I still had one of those pointless jobs to do at least it was only the one and it didn't take me long to get it done I of course only marked it as complete like 15 minutes later lol. My boss likes giving one pointless job to do after another he just wont stop until your finished for the day, which is why I try and avoid doing many as there just wont be no end to them. But our boss this give us some good news, it seems we will be given some extra money the following month for working during this crisis but honestly it's barely a thing yet the company claims around 100m will be distributed, I somehow very highly doubt it, I think they must of added a extra zero at the end as I tried calculating it and the number is below 10m so I really think a zero as been added by accident?.. Yesterday at work the phone ran just as one of the superiors was about to head home, she picked up the phone which did surprise me. Now I'm not fully sure of the details but there seemed to have been some kind of family emergency with one of our colleagues and so she had to rush off, again I might be wrong but I feel it may have been the death of a family member due to age. This left the superiors in a pickle and while I didn't have to stay in for the rest of the evening they did put me down to cover most of my colleagues work, so this week and next week is going to be a busy for me argh. As for my cat Sam who I said was better I noticed something different about him, he normally craves human attention no matter how much you give him but he now seems the opposite and just want's to be left alone which is very out of character today he even ran into my room and tried to hide un the TV stand. The other day it was crazy crowded in the park and while I did expect alot of people I was still rather shocked by just how busy it really was as so many people continue to wait only for the weekends to go out when most had months off due to the lockdown, but today with the sun being out not only was it crazy mad everywhere but I can only imagine the chaos it must be in the park.

I had been diving abit into Tron, made a few mistakes even lost some tokens but I wanted to learn more of it's basics like moving Tron and using TronLink etc. Tron to Bittrex doesn't seem to be working does anybody know why Tron doesn't function with Bittrex anymore?❗❓ I magically lost some Tron because I think I performed an action which required tron Energy, instead of being warmed about this the network just used my Tron to perform the action. This happened when I tried to play a Tron game called 🐝Beehives🐝 I heard that they restart the game every so often like this making it very difficult to be profitable, shame really as the game looked like a fun way to build on your Tron, as anybody tried it with success?❗❓ I have also started looking abit into Tron stacking even done some votes with my frozen Tron but I didn't gain anything from it to which I assume is because I didn't freeze enough Tron, and so I may try to add a little more when possible to see if I can gain anything like we do with Steem. But for the moment I wait and watch Steem for when will be the next best opportunity to strike 🥊 "or in other words buy more Steem". I thought a opportunity was coming but Steem really as been going in the opposite direction, Steem as been shockingly seen at $0.55 so it looks like I might have to wait a little longer. Or perhaps we wont even see Steem fall back to $0.16, so could this mean time is running out for gathering cheap Steem? Many seem to think we will see Steem hitting $0.85 to around $1 by June if the rise continues. Also the Steemit Crypto Academy as really gained some momentum with many people joining in and doing their "homework tasks" you are actually allowed to follow as many of the courses as you want which you could be rewarded for with upvotes from steemcurator01 or steemcurator02, check out Steemit Crypto Academy, it's basically one of the most educative programs running on Steemit with 5 professors with different topics within the cryptoverse.


💚We saw recently in February STEEM almost reach $0.65 but unfortunately even with these insane 💰$50000 Bitcoin prices STEEM as continued to not move much, which is a shame as people should be investing into this great coin as you can do so much more with it, but it does mean I can keep collecting it at a cheaper price for myself🤷‍♂️. Or maybe not for much longer as we are seeing Steem actually reach above £0.60! This is interesting as the rise back in March 19th last year was the last time we really saw Steem rise, but unlike in March this bounce is actually holding and it's going even further than that $0.40 mark. The lowest Steem price this year as been $0.15 and the highest $0.65 which broke this years record on Feb 21th, it would be nice to see if this year Steem can atleast hold above $0.17 for most of 2021. Still this brings opportunity as it's a great price to "power-up" your account, if you are under 10000 SP you may want to consider getting some, I don't say this as a way to improve your financial situation but rather to enjoy the benefits of having Steem, like speeding up your account's Steem accumulation or how much Tron you gain and other general tasks etc, as after-all a small bump in the price with those holding's would bring-in some nice noticeable benefits.



💛 We reached "🐬TRIPLE DOLPHIN🐬" in November last year which means our collective STEEM POWER is now over 💪15000 SP!! There are around 616 Triple Dolphin accounts, and if you add all thouse up together it's ALOT of Steem Power, like nearly 10mil, you going to join us or what? We will of course continue to collect and lock-up even more STEEM! My goal 🌍 now is to reach 20.000 SP🏆, hopefully by June 2021. But due to the Steem price rise and if it holds I don't see this happening, unless we get a few more whale upvotes in these coming months. But I want to thank everybody who does vote in and for their kind support. I have now been on here for over 4 years and have never powered down✔️ not once!! 🚫, I also continue to invest into STEEM in small quantities✔️, your votes can help with this also, but essentially all of this means that your votes are safe with me and help to retain STEEM's value, since being a "Top 400 Steem-Power Holder" it's beginning to count, your votes may even help make it go higher in the future with plans for purchasing more STEEM. We totalled 7.841 SP at the end of 2019 and reached 15.000 on November 24th and so if you want to help me on this quest "locking away 20.000 Steem Power" with the intention to support and retain more of it's value 👉 then please consider leaving your best vote below.

✺ The covid19 madness continues with us in lockdown number 3 at level 5 whatever that means, no one even talks about levels anymore. ✺The government as announced the roadmap forward with a continued lockdown and 5 week gaps between opening up certain sectors with unfortunately is starting with the schools lol. The government often states that we are doing well listening to their rules for staying indoors? But yet I see people out everywhere, insane traffic and even crowds. The mass vaccination process continues they are vaccinating now those who are over 65. I find it interesting that there a many in the health sector refusing to take the vaccine regardless of working with patients who have covid. It's been discussed that teachers, shop workers and police could be prioritised in the next phase but this is no longer the case they said they will continue with vaccinating those over 40. They also mention visits to work places that have over 50 people working to give them their jabs. They then want to give employers powers to sack staff who refuse to be vaccinated, which I don't see how that is giving people a choice..🤷‍♂️? It's been announced most will be going back to work on April while in June everything will reopen, that's if everything goes well in the meantime. The most effective vaccine was said to be around %95 effective but it's also being reported to be much less than that and I have seen the government often state they themselves even after all this testing data don't know exactly how effective it is against the virus, basically results are still coming in to prove this vaccine can actually do what it claims. But yet they keep pushing people to take it and we might also have to take many more jabs for all the different variants and a yearly one also, I mean seriously how many needles is a person going to have to take? At the moment if you were one of the first people to get vaccinated I counted 5. How will our bodies react to so much of this stuff being pumped into us I wonder? These companies must be rolling in our money👍. Other reports suggest it's time that the government take a good look at what exactly it is they are rolling out. They firstly said this was a "cure" then it could possibly protect those who take it for up to 9 months, later they said it's only for 5 months.. "maybe" they said. Not only that but scientists tell us even with the vaccine you can still catch covid and you can still pass it on to others. At the end of the day we simply don't know that much about the jab, it did seem very rushed and why are we not doing this for all the other thing's that are killing even more people? Did anybody see the death count graph? It show us that the main people getting killed by covid are those who are over 70, as for everybody else the count is extremally low. As for waiting lists well there are now women trying to dress and look like old grannies by using make-up to try and gain entry to jab sites in hopes of getting vaccinated. There is a guy in government who wanted people to take the vaccine or get shut out from society by not giving them access to any businesses, meaning you wouldn't be able to buy food, attend a school, watch movies at the cinema or travel anywhere, to which I then don't see how exactly this would be giving the public the choice?🤷‍♂️ It seems he may have changed his mind about that statement which seems fishy and perhaps rightly so as Mr Bill Gates is said to be working on the technological system for a vaccination type passport, plus Gates also continues to warn us that the next pandemic 😈 is going to be far worse..?? ✺ Regardless of this out of nowhere there seems to be a huge demand for covid passports even if the government had previously stated it wouldn't do such a thing, they have hinted they are being bullied by others countries, so refuse and be cut out from those who have abided. I also think that the recent callout to give those power to fire people who don't take a vaccine at work may have come from the political guy who wanted the passports. I have worked all during this crisis as our company used a loophole within the system to keep us all working despite our government stating that all non-essential work places must shut-down, it was either work or be fired kind of attitude. The food 🍔🍒 shortage problems don't seem to be doing much better I'm still going into shops and seeing many empty shelves. On the news they are admitted to shortages and it's a big problem, there are basically hundreds of lorries stuck on roads wanting to deliver but being stopped by officials. ✺ Not only that but I'm noticing other things are becoming difficult to obtain like ovens, microwaves, printers, laptops, gaming accessories and I'm sure there are other things, hopefully this will be corrected once lockdown rules continue to ease if that ever happens.


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 12500 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    There will only be "one winner" but hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 26022021.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Our Ship Is Now Triple Dolphin Powered


Source: giphy.com



Previous Posts

-Favourite Prehistoric Sea Monster-

https://steemit.com/hive-148441/@simonjay/the-discovered-prehistoric-sea-monster-11-4-2020

-Month 42 Of Steemit Monthly Reports-

https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/month-42-steemit-monthly-report-15-3-2020


badgessteemit24112020.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me along with the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down once in 4 years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done
Steem go up

🏆 Winner

🏆 Hi @simonjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @panosdada
Subscribe and increase the reward for @simonjay :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19