Daily Steem Price Update 23/12/2023

in #steemit8 months ago

Good day Steemian and welcome to today's Steem price update for 23/12/2023.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price's and recent STEEM changes for over 7 years.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 23/12/2023.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#99.jpg

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-23122023.jpg

🌛

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate23122023.jpg

📊

December 2023 Last night I went to sleep a little before the usual late hour, this was because I had caught up somewhat on the things I wanted to get done and I was really exhausted. Unfortunately like that other night it wasn't exactly a smooth night full of rest, for whatever reason around 3.40 am I woke-up not only feeling cold but also uncomfortable. I put something extra on and tried to get comfortable in hopes of falling asleep again, I could feel I was over tired and was worried I wouldn't be able to get back to sleep. Luckily after a while I did manage to get back to sleep, also in the morning it helped that I had it free meaning I was able to push past the alarm and get some extra rest. Of course by the time I got out of bed it meant I had little time left before having to start getting ready for work. The weather was so much better this morning being brighter but I wasn't sure about the wind yet. I had just over an hour of free time to try and get the things I needed done which I just about managed to do. When I left the house for work I expected chaos outside with all the shoppers out in force, and while it was still busy out I was surprised it wasn't much worse, we also had the sun out which was nice to see. When I arrived it work it seemed calmer compared to yesterday which again I didn't expect, also one of the superiors wanted to see me which I thought was probably trouble. Turns out it was some recognition for my work the past few days, however that made me late on getting started but the worse thing was the system, it really didn't want to work for me today. Definitely one of the worst days I have had with the system in a long time, but once up and running it ran well for the rest of the day thankfully. I was really not looking forward to today because not only did I expect to be busy but I would also be in for the extra work. Wow was we busy with a ton of work to do much more than yesterday, it just never stopped making me exhausted. The extra work was thankfully not much but honestly I was so busy today I barely had any time to help the team with it. We had some odd guy in the building the other day that nobody knew who he was and why he was here with us, turns out he was someone from IT in head office. Why on earth they send these people to us on the rare occasion.. who knows as they are absolutely useless. You would think people in charge who make all our decisions for us would have some clue on how the business works, I think it's a surprise to most people that these guys at the top often have no clue either lol. My guess is these guys get forced to mingle in with the lowers on the rare occasion so they can at least have some small idea of what the little people do for them. Not only do they rarely show up but after you never see them again or hear from them, and guess what since that afternoon he as not been seen since..pointless. Because we had so much staff in and much of the main work was done they decided to send me home 1 hour earlier, in one way I was a little annoyed as I wanted to complete the shift and infact I was so tired I initially that I didn't realise it was only one hour early, I thought it was two hours haha. But in the end I think they made a good choice sending me home so I that I could have a chance in getting a little more time to rest. The weather wasn't bad out it definitely didn't stop people going out in droves doing their Christmas shopping. And while I love celebrating Christmas I can't help but wonder isn't all this a little too much.. I mean the amount of people that over do it but also leave it so late is just ridiculous. You still have many of your regular shoppers out which is just baffling as why they would insist in still coming out among such madness to buy things they aren't in a hurry for. I went to the super market quickly just to see if they had any of my favourite treats going cheap after the crazy day I had, however nearby all I found was a crowd of vultures pushing each other to see if they could take anything out of the so called "special offers" isle, honestly these people really do confirm that humans act worse than animals. The heating continues having to be used at home and it's insane seeing the cost of energy instantly triple, the government really does want it's people to suffer the cold. The "Replies" page on Steemit.com occasionally still as issues but I think everything else is fixed, except the issue of not receiving the Tron rewards. So far I haven't seen a confirmation that TRX as been completely abolished from being received. We did get news from the Steemit team that Tron as been "paused" due to bad market conditions which doesn't make much sense with the market recovering?? The team says that with TRX paused this will give them the opportunity to see how they can better their services, seems a bit counter intuitive but perhaps this will untie a few hands so they can make a decision on their next step. As for Steem since around April 2022 we had a big fall that took it down to £0.14 but with such a large fall this helped us on collecting more Steem. It was this drop in price that was "one" of the key factors that helped us on reaching our main goal for 2023. Our goal was to finally reach Orca which means holding 50k Steem Power, would you believe this as been a 6 year project that was realised earlier this year on July 21th. If your looking for Steem to be a success or just looking to earn more you should vote mostly on those who do not power down. Powering down lowers the value of Steem, meaning it lowers the value of your investment and even the Steem that your earning from posting. This account is a example as one of the very few on here who is not powering-down it's rewards.


Hello December U5dr2seGPmNndKi287aDAvsJ5udnTxx.gif


Good Service Trade Your TRON For STEEM TRX-STEEM

Trade Your TRON For STEEM Steem Egg

Community Building Guide

Club5050 Club75 Club100 How It Works


The 2022 Steemit Awards

Anybody Used SteemScan Converter Successfully? SteemScan

Converted Steem To Bitcoins Can Be Exchanged For Fiat At Local Bitcoins -Service Maybe Terminated

SteemD -SteemD Partly No Longer Functioning

NES -Links



image.png

November 2023 End Month Results For #club5050 !!

image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 36200 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    To enter you must have no less than 18 SP, there will only be "one winner" any edited post, complainers or trouble makers are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 23122023.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Our Ship Is Powered With A Newly Arrived Orca 🏆

New Orca Arrival-giphy.gif


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit05102022.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 7 entire years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done
Steem will go up

🏆 Winner

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go down

Done
Steem will go up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58527.16
ETH 2486.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41