Daily Steem Price Update 16/12/2023

in #steemit10 months ago

Good day Steemian and welcome to today's Steem price update for 16/12/2023.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price's and recent STEEM changes for over 7 years.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 16/12/2023.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#93.JPG

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-16122023.jpg

🌛

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate16122023.jpg

📊

November 2023 Last night I went to sleep just under the usual late hour, this was very surprising mostly because of arriving home late after seeing friends at their get together with the work colleagues they work with. When I got home it wasn't actually that could out but by the time I went to sleep it was freezing again. I thought the cold might give me trouble sleeping without a extra layer as it did a few nights ago but it wasn't needed last night thankfully. Even with going to sleep earlier since I had work early it just wasn't enough rest and so it was a real struggle this morning to get out of bed. There wasn't time for getting much of anything as I had to be in for work soon not even for breakfast as I went past my scheduled alarm which as been happening more often lately. I was not only still tired but it was of course cold, it was mostly a dark morning not because of the time but the clouds I guess I was surprised it didn't rain on the way to work but it was instead reasonably pleasant. When I arrived this morning to work I was surprised to see the "smiling girl" in so early as she doesn't normally do mornings from what I have seen. I wanted to speak more with her later but she was already gone when I checked in on her. When I went in this morning for a quick breakfast I noticed one of the censors are fixed, however I think this is the one that also takes a picture. Since there are so many cameras now all over the dam place it wouldn't surprise me I guess is the dam sensors will also be switched to dam spy machines. On my floor I also noticed one of the sensors working again but I'm pretty sure it's not one that also takes pictures. It was a reasonably quiet morning until things started to slowly pick-up, for whatever reason our boss was very insistent or when we should take our breaks and to be on time. This is normally on days when lots of staff are in but I feel if they did get lots of staff in some should be fine to go home as I didn't feel like there was enough work for extra staff. Not only that but I also received a call later from my boss telling me to be in extra early on Monday morning because he is worried about the backlog that will be left from Sunday as they will be finishing earlier. I might be completely wrong but I don't think I need to be in that early on Monday morning, but I guess we will see. I left work today late as I was waiting on my colleague to arrive, he was a good few minutes late and explained he couldn't find a parking spot for a while as staff from other places were parking everywhere, a long with I'm guessing other folks. Once I finished speaking with him and left when I got outside I could see it was definitely busy with people everywhere on what is clearly the run up to Christmas. However it didn't seem like it was busy enough to not find a parking spot lol. The work place at least was in a better state of mess "almost like a construction site" is how I described it last time as it continues getting it's electrical work done. Actually I don't really know what's going on, the workmen who are in are not the same as the "surveillance team" and so I'm not sure if they are patching up all the wiring for all the 50 new dam cameras installed or if they are dealing with the sensors, for all I know they could be installing even more bloody cameras. The other day one of the idiot workmen decided to leave a small ladder right infront of the door for the stairway, luckily I dodged it just on time. Also just as I was leaving had a bit of a scare as everything turned pitch black, I knew right away it was the electrical guys, but it doesn't normally go pitch dark! This is because of the emergency lighting but whatever these guys done they killed the emergency lighting too in the process. After a few moments I could hear the superior shouting as she was not pleased at all with the power going completely out. I'm was very surprised however to see everything working as it should so quickly after the power was completely cut. I was glad today on the way home I didn't need to do anymore shopping plus I had plans to meet with friends online a little later. I got what I could get done "chore wise" and still arrived late to meet with friends but not as problem as some were also no shows. The heating continues having to be used at home and it's insane seeing the cost of energy instantly triple, the government really does want it's people to suffer the cold. The "Replies" page on Steemit.com occasionally still as issues but I think everything else is fixed, except the issue of not receiving the Tron rewards. In a previous year it was fixed just in time for Christmas but I also heard a few say it's been discontinued for good. This is a rumour always present when TRX is not received and so far I haven't seen a confirmation that TRX as been completely abolished from being received. We did get news from the Steemit team that Tron as been "paused" due to bad market conditions which doesn't make much sense with the market recovering?? The team says that with TRX paused this will give them the opportunity to see how they can better their services, seems a bit counter intuitive but perhaps this will untie a few hands so they can make a decision on their next step. As for Steem since around April 2022 we had a big fall that took it down to £0.14 but with such a large fall this helped us on collecting more Steem. It was this drop in price that was "one" of the key factors that helped us on reaching our main goal for 2023. Our goal was to finally reach Orca which means holding 50k Steem Power, would you believe this as been a 6 year project that was realised earlier this year on July 21th. If your looking for Steem to be a success or just looking to earn more you should vote mostly on those who do not power down. Powering down lowers the value of Steem, meaning it lowers the value of your investment and even the Steem that your earning from posting. This account is a example as one of the very few on here who is not powering-down it's rewards.


Good Service Trade Your TRON For STEEM TRX-STEEM

Trade Your TRON For STEEM Steem Egg

Community Building Guide

Club5050 Club75 Club100 How It Works


The 2022 Steemit Awards

Anybody Used SteemScan Converter Successfully? SteemScan

Converted Steem To Bitcoins Can Be Exchanged For Fiat At Local Bitcoins -Service Maybe Terminated

SteemD -SteemD Partly No Longer Functioning

NES -Links



image.png

November 2023 End Month Results For #club5050 !!

image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 36200 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    To enter you must have no less than 18 SP, there will only be "one winner" any edited post, complainers or trouble makers are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 16122023.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Our Ship Is Powered With A Newly Arrived Orca 🏆

New Orca Arrival-giphy.gif


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit05102022.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 6 whole years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done
Steem will go down

🏆 Winner

No problem maarnio.

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64