You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have the payouts on Steemit turned into a mass circle jerk?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Ten days ago your awesome post on glyphosate made $30!

https://steemit.com/health/@lifeworship/a-closer-look-at-glyphosate

But what has really freaked me out is that up to now I thought you posted awesome posts every day, totally raked it in, and were like a whale yourself. But now I've seen your wallet. And mine is actually comparatively well stocked... Stunned!

If you had the same blubbery followers as that guy who gets $500 for every post, you would get $5000 for an orgasm machine post!

They actually frigging exist...

Sort:  

I was happy with the glyphosate post's performance. It's a shame that I have to know so much about it. I think that was my third post on the subject.

There is an argument to be made that orgasms have driven progress in every aspect of civilization. Now that there is a machine to do it, what is to become of the human? Will we be like the panda?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62