You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit Is Rewiring My Brain To Become A Better Person: A Journey From Being A Self-Centered Scrooge To Community-Loving Servant In 21 Days

in #steemit8 years ago

That's how great steemit is and how HUGE the potential of this platform is. I don't have much power (I'm in the lower part of the powerlist of the website) but I tried to help a guy who's looking for help in this post. Unfortunately, it didn't go well... I hope people like you and @brunopro and others like-minded get to be top of the whale-list and can help less lucky people. Steemit can do it. Let's make of Steemit something even better than what it already is, I believe it can happen :)

Upvoted and following you, hope I'll see you around soon.
sharingtheworld

Sort:  

thank you for recommending @brunopro. this article of his is an EXCELLENT one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32