FREE RESTEEM to 4k FOLLOWERS | Donations are appreciated

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello friends!

I have some good news for you! I have just power up a little bit and I will upvote your posts as much as I can. Donations are accepted and appreciated. I will use them to power up too. You can send me SBD, Steem or delegate SP.
I will resteem ten posts to 4k followers.
cooltext280320592687169.png
Upvote and resteem this post. After that, leave the link of your post as a comment! Follow me for more.
Please look at the other posts shared below and upvote if you like it! You can write something to introduce yourself to others and make a community. We can grow together!

sezenke.gif

Sort:  


Hello @sezenke!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

@sezenke

Your spam message:

"Hi! Send me 0.60 SBD or Steem and URL in the memo. Your post will be resteemed to 9 k+ followers | @sezenke upvote (2,5K SP) | Upvote from 10+ accounts. I'm not a bot! I would be appreciated if you support me as a HUMAN BEING instead of ROBOTS :)"

a) You will realy tell us, that you don't use a bot for this many spam?
https://steemit.com/@sezenke/transfers

b) Please stop this spam, or we give this case to steemcleaners.

Thanks.

@resteem.bot

Hi @resteem.bot,

If you investigate it carefully, you can understand I'm not a bot. I manually send these messages(copy and paste, I think it is OK). All posts are manually resteemed, you can see it easily just look time of transfers and resteem time. When someone sends me memo when I was sleeping, I resteem it after wake up. Anyway, it's not problem for me. There is a lot of resteem and upvote bots. I just try to do something manually. You can give this case to steemcleaners. It will be unfair.

thanks

@sezenke

Stop the wallet spaming, everbody hates this.

@resteem.bot

I don't send these messages to everybody. I select the users who use resteem bot and just send them. What about resteem bots? They send message every second. Did you give this case to steemcleaners?

lol, please talk about resteem bots too.

Hi everbody, how can you stop spammer like this one?
It is easy, don't send money to them.

If they loose money they stop.

Because they are here to make fast money.

@resteem.bot

@sezenke

Stop the spam and there is no problem.
I will check it later.

@resteem.bot

ok, where you can share steemit posts, are that trust fans, what do you do in your life, some proof please! , thank you

lol, as it can be understood from title, I just resteemed in Steemit.

Half the money I spend on advertising is wasted; the trouble is I don’t know which half.
Great Post!


If money and career were no object, what would you really be doing?

Hello!
Thanks for running your free resteems, they are great and truly return a number of views which for us newbies is a fantastic boost, so big THANK YOU!

If may take part again, please can you resteem this post of mine: https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@pd1882/b-and-w-photo-contest-waterscape-entry-2

Thanks again and good luck! 👍

you are welcome, I hope it works. Resteemed done!

Thank you @sezenke I appreciate it! I will keep following, upvoting and resteeming! 👍

please wait for the next round :) anyway I did it!

sorry 🙂 and thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54