B&W Photo Contest - Waterscape - Entry #2

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone and welcome back to my little corner of SteemIt!

Today I am presenting my second entry to @daveks fantastic #B&WPhotoContest - https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-waterscape - if you have a few photos of your own, why not join in? As you can see with me right here, any idiot can join! ☺️

On with my photo - I call it The Last Port of Call:

0D452C70-F35B-4D18-AE0D-EE846F76BCA5.jpeg

This was taken at a boat graveyard in Brittany, France, and shows us the remnants of a small wooden boat with a cross protruding from its watery grave.

There are a number of boats at this place which will be subject of another post in due course.

The picture was taken on an IPhone7+ with ‘noir’ effect added to a colour photo using the inbuilt camera software.

I hope you like the photo - please leave me any comments or feedback, or just say hey! 👍

Cheers for now!
PD1882

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33