Presents!!

in #steemit7 years ago

presents.jpg

Last week I posted about how it was my 1000th post on my birthday and talked about steemit merch from @thesteemitshop.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@saywha/post-1000-on-my-birthday

What I didn't tell you

Is that a few other steemians have sent me presents as well.

First to arrive was my steemit colored panther made by @gotmeens. Seriously if you haven't seen his work yet. Leave my post, forget about it, and go to his page, and immediately follow him.
Panther Here

Second! My STEEMIT shirt came from @thesteemitshop! (This was my birthday present for myself).
My short review

  • Comfortable
  • Size is as advertised (fits perfect)
  • Color is printed in (not some crappy iron on logo)

I am also expecting my royal steemit mug, courteousy of @acidyo very soon, and some art supplies from @erodedthoughts.
(I even had a few people send me sbd for giggles for my birthday)

Seriously, I can't begin to explain how thankful I am to know you all. My steemt friends showed up more for my birthday than my actual family, and IRL friends. It is humbling to be part of such a generous and fun community we have built. I feel like I could gush on forever about how much I appreciate you all, but words escape me at the moment.

Thank you

b3.png

20171008_163126.jpg

Sort:  

Hell yea... glad it made it all safe and sound man, the usps always scares me hahahahaha

Not gonna lie, pretty jealous of you saywha. Definitely want my own @gotmeens original work! Hook me up! Need that SBD or Steem? ;]

I like the shirt it looks nice and the color look vibrant, let me know in chat how it holds up after you wash it.

That is so much smaller than I thought it was. Very cool.

Happy belated birthday! I'm glad to see people have sent you gifts. You're a great guy and definitely deserved to have enjoyed the day. I love the shirt, too. Looks fantastic.

Thanks man. I am excited to pimp steem around town

I thought I saw his art lol!

Was looking like you copied him hahah

Whut. How do you get so many presents..

I talk to a LOT of people :)

Hi @saywha.... Belated wishes for your birthday...
As I came to know that you are interested in Art, I am inviting you to check my blogs #Meet my Dad and look at his Artwork, a series of posts I've started on this platform.
He is a great artist and you can check his standard of work, through my posts.. :) Hope you will love it.

Happy Birthday Dude

This post received a 4.15% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @saywha! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15