Day 15&16 - Reputation Dropped From 51 to 0!

in #steemit6 years ago

phishingimage.png

If you need help on how to remove all the downvotes or flags, you can read my Day 1 post HERE.


Day 16 - Reputation Points : 45

As I'm only gaining +1 reputation point a day, I will be updating every 2 days instead unless something really exciting is happening.

I am now just 6 reputation points away from 51 and I should reach it by the end of next week. Really looking forward to that.

I have been reading some other posts and on google search regarding leasing of SP. One of the post I read was by @fitinfun and you can read it HERE too. In the post, she says that she has had a very good experience with leasing SP and her SP was actually leased to her by a friend. She also talks about leasing from MinnowBooster.

She advices to lease SP in blocks of 200SP if you don't want to spend money or too much money. She says and I quote :

Leasing sp is for you if:

  • you have less than 100 sp
  • you have been here long enough to know you like it here
  • and you want to keep trying and doing better at steemit

Please - just lease your way up over 500 sp and then:

  • Post 1+ times a day with the 50% upvote turned on.
  • Upvote enough times a day to get down to no less than 75% power daily.

I currently have 54 SP and yesterday I submitted an order to lease 300 SP for 4 weeks. That will bring my upvote up to $0.07 from the current $0.01. I am not sure if I will be able to make back my 6 Steem investment but its quite cheap to test it out.

Increasing my upvote value this way is good because this ensures that all my post will meet the minimum $0.03. I have been adviced before and I have also read that any post or comment with less than $0.02 value will be burned, meaning no rewards will be paid out.

Doing a simple calculation, if I get a reward of $0.04 per upvote, I will need to upvote myself at least 150 times in 4 weeks to get back my investment of 6 Steem. Taking 150 upvotes divide by 30 days is 5 upvotes a day and this is something very achievable! Anything more is a bonus.

I'm quite optimistic about the outcome of leasing this 300 SP. I will update again once I get the SP. MinnowBooster has sent me a message to say that my order will be fulfilled within 3 days and today is the 2nd day. Hopefully I will get it tomorrow.

I hope my daily post series can serve 2 purposes.

  1. As a tutorial for others in a similar situation, now and in future.
  2. A lesson and reminder to myself not to click on phishing links and keying in my password at dubious websites.

So join me everyday as I share my experience to get back my reputation points.


fxstartshere profile small.png

Daily Forex is my way of sharing my personal thoughts on the Forex Industry with would-be traders as well as current traders.

I thank you in advance for following my daily blog post and of course an upvote would be a nice motivation for me. It will also be a sign that my content is relevant and have given you a bit of insight on what Forex Trading is all about.

Here are some interesting topics to start you off :


If you wish to get more FREE Forex Content, join my Facebook Group : The Winners Circle By FXStartsHere.

Sign up for a FREE Steemit account and you can thank me by coming back and upvoting this article. And guess what, you will earn Steem ($$$) too for doing that! #awesome

Remember to FOLLOW me too!


For GUARANTEED UPVOTES, join steemfollower. You will get 2 times the value of your upvotes!

This is my referral link https://steemfollower.com/?r=15028 so that we can help upvote each other everyday and make money together!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ryanng,
Your post "Day 15&16 - Reputation Dropped From 51 to 0!" hast just been resteemed !!!.🙂😉🙂
Because you're my follower. I'll continue to do it..


😝🙂😝 Be ENGASED to continue with this FREE Restreem service @tow-heed🙃😝🙃

You got a 100.00% upvote from @bidseption!

This post has received a 0.65 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ryanng.

You just planted 0.17 tree(s)!


Thanks to @ryanng

We have planted already 7334.19 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22166.93
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

This post has received a 1.54 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @ryanng.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Enjoy free resteemed service by @sunnia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66