You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 4: #introduceyourself Curation Post

in #steemit6 years ago

Having just replied to you on the importance of "curating," stopped by to visit and found this post. Nicely done @newageinv!

After deciding "chapter one" of my Steem "journey" was officially over, along the same lines of what you are investing in here, I have elected to spend more time focusing on the efforts of the @pifc community, as I like their underlying philosophy.

In my Labor Day reply to @thedarkhorse, the community's founder, I said this:

"So ... Opening "chapter two," I will very intentionally try to be more narrowly focused on where I find the most value in investing my time "in here." I have decided a significant part of that will be toward helping the PIFC team."

I financially backed @pifc right away. We'll see how I do with adding time to the equation. For the first time, I created this entry into their weekly contest.

So... While I haven't made any long-term promises, at least I'm following through on what I said! 👍 We'll see how it goes ...

Keep up the good work @newageinv and together with many others we'll keep building up the value of our Steem blockchain! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74