You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Contest to Community, the Pay It Forward Movement

in #payitforward6 years ago

Good morning @thedarkhorse. Happy Labor Day! Perhaps fitting, given how much time and energy you've put into providing a framework inside which others can join you in your efforts to help build up our Steem blockchain.

Thank you for this great update post on how the PIFC team is doing!

In my recent update post, I mention "recalibrating." As part of that thought process, after careful reflection, I've decided that "chapter one" of my Steem "journey" is over.

So ... Opening "chapter two," I will very intentionally try to be more narrowly focused on where I find the most value in investing my time "in here." I have decided a significant part of that will be toward helping the PIFC team.

I've done what I could, up until now, with financial backing. Moving forward, I'll see what I can do with the investment of more of my time. Don't want to "over promise and under deliver," so I'll just leave it at that, for now.

Doing my small part to provide you a little encouragement @thedarkhorse. For a better tomorrow ...

I appreciate all that you do! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51