Sort:  

Uneasy lies the head that wears the crown

The reward could be low but what pushes a great writer isnt reward in terms of cash but the impacts he has made by writing...a successful man is someone that makes sure people around him are affected by his success. We all hope for a better and sustainable steemit...I hope to see more of ur write-ups sir

Your article is perfectly in sync with my wrap up of my year on Steemit I released yesterday, whereby I also emphasized that there was indeed a massive amount of mental blockages to be released this year that always left me the choice between dovetailing my actions with my short-sighted conscious mind's doubt only seeing what lies within the eye, or with my foresighted intuitive trust preemptively calculating what lies without the eye. Following the latter surely poses more of a challenge because we often have tilt toward fearing the unknown, and more so, marketing our unknowingness as ultimate knowingess, judging things for what they seem to appear like on the surface instead of grasping that a great deal of work and collective consciousness shifts are taking place behind the scenes. The more collective blockages are being released right now by playing out in the physical the less will we will encounter later. ;)

I have been posting everyday since the beginning of this year up until now,, I only missed one day😄.

I made a little post about this a week ago or so. Since I questioned why the people who rely on steem as an source of income have disapeared and didn't make content.
As I wrote something along the lines of why not contiune to create content and engage with people, wouldn't that be much more profitable than just "quitting"?.
As you wrote af lot of people is still creating alot which is awesome :D

Posted using Partiko Android

That whole life business has kept me from writing as much as I’d prefer, but I think right now is a good time to build an audience since there aren’t so many 3rd world shitposters crowding out good content.

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is the best time to be blogging and collecting rewards. They may not seem like a lot with steem so low but you are getting 3x or more the amount of steempower that you were getting 6 months ago. Your best long term is doing just what you said collect year round and trade when high.

Posted using Partiko Android

@rok-sivante You have received a 100% upvote from @steemguardian because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

This post has been included in today's SOS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83