600+ followers! Thank you so much!

in #steemit7 years ago

An other milestone achieved! I've hit the 600+ follower mark and so much more. I've been here for 3 month's now and it has been a wonderful ride and the road ahead is bright. So much more to do here on Steemit in terms of sharing posts, getting to know you guys and helping you out.

celebration-time.jpg

Some of my stats from the last three months!

  • I've hit the 600+ followers
  • Made 755 posts as of this moment (including comments of course)
  • Following 59 amazing people that inspire me!
  • Got to reputation level 56 already!
  • Have 288 Steem Power which I intend to make at least 600 by the end of the year!

I like to do a small giveaway


So I really like you guys and the person that can give the best comment below will receive a @randowhale vote from me on a post of their choosing and when they want it. Perhaps when he turns on @randowhalebonus as well ;). This giveaway runs for 3 days and after those 3 days I will pick a winner.

The rules for the comment? Make it personal and not automated ;) I don't mind what you say, just be thoughtful haha!

Cheers guys and girls!

Sort:  

Congratulations on the 600 followers milestone :) Looks like you are on track smashing the 600 steem power mark by end of the year :) Steem on, my friend :)

Thank you! Yeah, my goal was 1000 Steem Power at the end of the year, but due to personal stuff it isn't realistic anymore. So adjusted it to 600 and that is really doable! Steem on too!

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give YOU more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: Moving #25_votes_plus to Discord

Congrats, I am about to come up on 300 followers soon. You'll get to 1000 in no time :D

Thanks :D. 300 is an achievement as well. Keep up the good work and you'll hit 1000 in no time as well!

Very well deserved, Robin! Your persistency and consistent quality work pays off nicely.

Congratulations, my friend!

Let’s do a “Presidential Race” contest together, you and I, once you get close to 1,000 followers. What do you say?

Purple monkey dishwasher.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85