What are these guys up to?

in #steemit7 years ago

I've been seeing more and more posts about these trails in the sky and no one seems to know what they are. Sure, there are plenty of conspiracy theories but I think it's about time that we are informed. The trails seem to be making a pattern more and more and I think it's clear that something is being spread up there. I know that there is a possibility that when the truth comes out there will be a wide spread panic. Maybe WikiLeaks can help out those of us who want to know. Just a thought.......
FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!!

Sort:  

James Corbett has a lot of reliable content on this kind of stuff. He's how I found out about steemit. Super interesting. You can follow him at @corbettreport

For anyone interested, here's a comment I left here which can help anyone to understand some of the reasons as to why some organizations engage in geoengineering. Here's a small excerpt from that comment.

Drought have been the cause of downfall for many civilizations. Without favorable rainfall patterns there is no life possible for a given region. Inputting X amount of energy to cause x+y amount of rainfall disruption seems like a good deal for world leader.

Wow! Great comments! I wasn't aware of most of that. Thanks! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

Are you saying they do this for good reasons? Really?

They're seem to be top secret programs going on to cause rainfall disruption leading to drought. If you click on the link, you'll see more detail about what I mean and the logic behind it.

Some may say they are. But where there is power there is always an agenda.

Some are completely wrong ;)

Rainfall disruption eh?

Thanks I support James Corbett!

Just saw a Corbett video yesterday!! I will definitely follow! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

I support him too $1.00 a month!

yeah he is great! Great at sorting plausibility from crap.

Thank you for your input and suggestion. I will definitely followe him!

Upvoted, followed and featured on Stop Chemtrails Digest #1.

Thank you for keeping your eyes open and not ignoring it! Thank you for not being quiet!

Thank you for your input support and the follow! Just followed you back!

@riosparada.
Thank you very much, sir!

Keep on posting.

Chemtrails, of course.

NATO is spraying us for many years. But the airplanes, and the pilots who fly them, are just the tools in the hands of the powers that rule this planet.

Yes, you may say that this is just another conspiracy theory and foolishness. And I may say that all is true, a sad truth.

The proof? Sadly is the 9/11 with its ban of any air traffic:

In the three days that followed the 9/11 attacks, when all commercial flights above the continental US were suddenly suspended, a veil was lifted on the profound, though until that point unconfirmed, effects that aviation-associated artificial clouds are having on our planetary environment.

Source

There was a statistical study done from the data from the grounding. It was even reported on the news not too long after.

Yes. But almost nobody remembers this. Or cares. Sad.

Here is a little info for data gathering and protecting yourself, some of it in the comments. A more comprehensive post is coming. I still don't have a full picture, I don't know who does.

https://steemit.com/geoengineering/@lifeworship/chemtrails-the-truth-and-the-conspiracy-theory

Makes a lot of sense. Thank you!

Nice picture. I'm glad you're aware of chemtrails.

I've been noticing the same thing over the last month and a half or so here in Los Angeles where I live. Where did you take this picture?

I took it outside my house (moms house) this morning in El Paso texas. The number of trails seems to be getting exponentially bigger the last 2 weeks.

I'm 99% sure that you are aware of this, but I share for others browsing the comments:

https://www.scientificamerican.com/article/why-do-jets-leave-a-white/

I am also very happy for you @riosparada. You have uncovered a great steemit secret! Tag with #chemtrails brings the big whales!

Nice job!

Irony, however funny, isn't always picked up.

Thank you! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!'

I'm 110% sure you're not aware of this, but I share this information to others when I see that they haven't even researched what they are criticizing and have instead chosen to hand pick articles that fit their current world view, which ends up limiting their understanding of the facts. ;)

Facts like : patents, companies/agencies that are paid to modify the weather, admission and promotion from governments that they are geoengineering our planet and visual/measurable proof that what they are saying they are doing is indeed happening.

https://steemit.com/news/@tuck-fheman/are-chemtrails-real-cia-director-john-o-brennan-seems-to-think-so

Awww Tuck!

You went full chemtrails. Never go full chemtrails!

I've been full chemtrails for years bruh. ;)

Awesome! Thanks!

Someone's making a music video.

Just contrails. I have yet to be persuaded by "proof" of the existence of chemtrails. I think that's yet another conspiracy fantasy.

You can do the data gathering yourself. A spectroscope can be obtained from amazon for $20 and you can see what is in the atmosphere. You are the best persuader of yourself. If I told you my findings, would you believe me? Probably not, and rightly so, but that does not mean you have to stay in the dark.

I hope your right :-)

I don't know what those things are, all I know is that in my parents isolated village 2 years ago there was a day that at noon about a dozen of those "contrails" or "chemtrails" apeared within 30-45 minutes all comining from an angle of about 120 degrees, I found it so weird that I started taking pictures and captured a video. Air traffic is highly unlikely if not imposible because of the location of the village.

I would not completly rule out weather intervention, nearby on one side there are large argicultural areas and on the other side the area is somewhat mountainous.

As someone who works in the Jet Fuel Industry I have a little inside knowledge I can drop...

The Jet Fuel Industry had to respond to all the people complaining about these "contrails". Turns out these are not made by the fuel or anything being brought up to the sky by commercial aircraft, commercial aircraft are a part of this but they are not releasing particulate in the atmosphere. The fuel used by commercial aircraft is HIGHLY CONTROLLED and very clean. ASTM Global funded a Coordinating Research Council study to look into this issue, that study was abruptly canceled and produced no report. Why because of the answer to what is causing this "chem trail phenomena" which is not the fuel, therefore the Jet Fuel industry can't do anything to change what's happening.

So what is being done to create these things in the sky we all see clear as day? I am making a youtube film about all this, but here it is: The Military is releasing particulate at very high altitudes by small unseen aircraft from the ground with the naked eye. You would have a VERY difficult time filming the aircraft releasing the particulate. The particulate is released over known commercial flight patterns to take advantage of the mixing of the air done by the jet engines.

So in Short the Military releases the particulate at high altitudes, it comes down in a unseen mist, when the commercial planes fly through it, their engines mix the air and the particulate leaving behind the long white silky lines across the sky. These planes are just "leaving natural contrails" because they are not actually doing anything abnormal. It is the air that is already filled with particulate from above that is abnormal and causing the "chemtrails" to be made.

This is the best documentary to date on the subject:

I watched that documentary the other day, their website has a lot of information to offer as well. Thanks for the insider knowledge.

I am making a youtube film about all this

I'll have to watch for this.

I also watched this one from Disney, my mom says she remembers watching it in school.


Walt Disney presents - Eyes in Outer Space 1959. A Science - Factual Presentation aka Weather Control in the Future.

Appreciation to:
United States Department of Defense
Army
Navy
Air Force
Army Signal Research and Development Laboratory

im not sure if this is a serious post, and its pretty beyond absurd that its gotten the rewards it has. do you guys seriously not know what contrails are

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65