You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are these guys up to?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

James Corbett has a lot of reliable content on this kind of stuff. He's how I found out about steemit. Super interesting. You can follow him at @corbettreport

Sort:  

For anyone interested, here's a comment I left here which can help anyone to understand some of the reasons as to why some organizations engage in geoengineering. Here's a small excerpt from that comment.

Drought have been the cause of downfall for many civilizations. Without favorable rainfall patterns there is no life possible for a given region. Inputting X amount of energy to cause x+y amount of rainfall disruption seems like a good deal for world leader.

Wow! Great comments! I wasn't aware of most of that. Thanks! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

Are you saying they do this for good reasons? Really?

They're seem to be top secret programs going on to cause rainfall disruption leading to drought. If you click on the link, you'll see more detail about what I mean and the logic behind it.

Some may say they are. But where there is power there is always an agenda.

Some are completely wrong ;)

Rainfall disruption eh?

Thanks I support James Corbett!

Just saw a Corbett video yesterday!! I will definitely follow! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

I support him too $1.00 a month!

yeah he is great! Great at sorting plausibility from crap.

Thank you for your input and suggestion. I will definitely followe him!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65