Steemit Exclusive Photo Shoot: Expanding The Steemit Economy/The Newest Shirt In The EpicThreads Steemit-T Fashion Line! Available Online For Steem$!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


Greetings Steemians!!!

How awesome is it that we are all on this cutting edge platform together, in the beginning stages of what one day may be a revolutionary community!


I love steemit and want us to succeed. Every day I am contemplating how I can contribute to this community and grow the economy for us all!



I am taking a big leap by investing my time in not only creating Steemit Fashion but in making it available for anyone who likes it, with Steem$!


I announced my first Steemit design  "EpicShreads Steemit-T" last week! This is a hand painted, custom made, one of a kind piece.  Not only are these available by custom order online, but also for a deep discount when using Steem$ in support of our Steemit Community!

 So they are easier to get and Steemians are able to leverage their value much more by using Steem$


Today's post is announcing and showcasing my newest design which was created to be a more simple, rugged, work Steemit Fashion piece, in comparison to the showy stylish and more expensive EpicShreads Steemit T previously showcased.  This is in the classic black, with blue logo. This design is also available in any color shirt/logo combination!

To make it even more Steemalishous there is now an online portal to not only get Epic Steemit Fashion but to CUSTOMIZE it to your preference and be able to use Steem to do it!



I want to expand Steemit's value by creating Steemit Gear while providing an online market that allows for the exchange of value incorporating Steem! This is already under way and will only continue to expand!


Low impact operations are important to me, so every one of my designs is made by ZERO carbon footprint standards~

In truth there is no shirt on earth more "sustainable" or low impact than these Steemit T's !

To me this is the real success and while it would take many articles to look fully in depth at the implications of this (to begin soon), I am excited to release this new design as a step in the direction of our new economy.  


I enjoy going to an event and having nice threads, but I also live a very rugged life of great adventure and thus require more adventurous gear. So this T is simple yet steemtasticly awesome while being more practical to every day wear and more rugged/work environment. 

So in the spirit of a real full on photo shoot I tested this Steemit-T in my warrior gear!



This EpicThreads Steemit-T was comfortable, went perfect with my "work" gear and EPICally represented this cutting edge platform!


After quite a few arial leaps of intense proportion I did draw some blood but the Epic-T help up just fine!




And remember, pain and wounds as trials and tribulations are a part of life and can be an opportunity to grow! A blessing to be embraced, which yields greater depth of character!



I appreciate the support and am honored to contribute to this community.

A special thanks to @everlove for another awesome photoshoot! You are a magical photographer!
New designs are already in conception and will be offered here! They will join these first desgns in my Steemit Fashion line already available. 

Steem On!



Sort:  

Layers upon layers of sustainability! That's why they call you the Master of Sustainability!!! And those shirts look amazingly awesome--such a great deal for Steemians!!

You're also welcome for the photo shoot. Thank you back!!! Perhaps I will use one of those fast action photos for my photochallenge entry #3!!

What a fun time!
Yes there isn't much competition to being the "master of sustainability" however I have surely mastered it and the results are quite apparent in everything I do.
Grateful to live by such standards. Hopefully the Steemit Community will honor and support the cause~*~

Love those model poses, you are working those clothes!

If I am going to do something, I am going to do it full on!

Haha, fucking awesome man!! I liked the the shredded shirt, but I tend to be pretty rough with my own clothes and I'd probably end up ripping it on something mundane (like a protruding branch while walking around). This is a lot more practical, and it's still supporting BOTH the causes of super-sustainability and an accountable content-driven economy!!

Steem on brother!! :-D

Nice work bro. Upvoted & Followed :)

Thanks!
I appreciate the support and hope to see you tuning into the developments to come!

Well, you get my upvote for your efforts to bring Steemit as a product and support Steemit. I don't like the first TShirt at all, but I do like the second one. Good luck in your venture. Peace.

Thanks for the input!
Yes for Steemit what is most important is building the economy and participation as I am doing.
As for the shirts these are only my very first two designs of which will continue to improve AND as we all know beauty is subjective to the viewer. So what one person wants to wear can be very different than what another may want to wear.
I appreciate the support!
Best Regards~*~

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86