You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Exclusive Photo Shoot: Expanding The Steemit Economy/The Newest Shirt In The EpicThreads Steemit-T Fashion Line! Available Online For Steem$!

in #steemit8 years ago

Well, you get my upvote for your efforts to bring Steemit as a product and support Steemit. I don't like the first TShirt at all, but I do like the second one. Good luck in your venture. Peace.

Sort:  

Thanks for the input!
Yes for Steemit what is most important is building the economy and participation as I am doing.
As for the shirts these are only my very first two designs of which will continue to improve AND as we all know beauty is subjective to the viewer. So what one person wants to wear can be very different than what another may want to wear.
I appreciate the support!
Best Regards~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72