SteemGear Photoshoot In Lisbon Portugal During SteemFest2! NEW Pink Vegan Suede SteemCap Promoting & Creating Real World Market For $teem

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I brought almost 100 unique hand made wearable SteemGear art pieces with me to Lisbon Portugal for SteemFest2. While there I went out to do a some photo shoots in the ancient and magnificent city of Lisboa. 



What an awesome city for photography as any photographer would likely tell you and as you may have seen from the many photos everyone was taking and sharing during their trip. Lisboa is now one of my favorite cities on earth for MANY reasons of which I have highlighted in quite a few posts I have done so far and have many more to come!


(Even while doing this SteemGear photoshoot I am wearing my white fedora SteemGear that thousands have seen)


I still have a lot of photos from my adventures in Portugal and also from SteemFest of which I am still excited to share despite the fact its been 3 months since it was over haha. So be sure to check them out as they are epic!


While there is not much competition I have made more SteemGear than anyone in the world and even made a 100% salvaged white leather SteemGear suit for SteemFest2. 



I do this not only to promote Steem and Steemit, but I also make all the gear available for $teem so as to help create a real world market economy using $teem as I truly feel it is one of the best if not the very best cryptos in the world for use as currency/trade. 


(Pink Vegan Suede Adjustable Hand Painted SteemGear Cap Valued at $35 USD, Available for $teem, USD or BTC)

This SteemGear Cap is a sudo pink suede with hand painted Steem Logo with a nice mesh on the back for breathability and adjustable suede strap at back. It is very durable and looks just like suede, but because its synthetic its vegan easy to clean and water repellent!


(Pink Vegan Suede Adjustable Hand Painted SteemGear Cap Valued at $35 USD, Available for $teem, USD or BTC)


This post is highlighting photos from a photo shoot I did in Lisboa Portugal during SteemFest, but if you want to check out a catalog post I did a while pack highlighting a bunch of different hand made custom SteemGear pieces including shirts, pants, hats and more you can find that here. 


(Pink Vegan Suede Adjustable Hand Painted SteemGear Cap Valued at $35 USD, Available for $teem, USD or BTC)


I did quite a few different product photo shoots while there and will post those in the weeks to come. Special thanks to @everlove @saramiller and @lifemovedbysteem for helping me with this photo shoot which not only turned out great, but was so much fun!



How awesome it is to be in Portugal for SteemFest and touring the Streets of Lisboa with awesome Steeemians to do  epic photo shoots with world class SteemGear!


(Even while doing this SteemGear photoshoot I am wearing my white fedora SteemGear that thousands have seen)


This and many more SteemGear items I have made and I am continuing to make new designs as well as custom orders on a regular basis! 


(Pink Vegan Suede Adjustable Hand Painted SteemGear Cap Valued at $35 USD, Available for $teem, USD or BTC)


I have made custom orders for many Steemians already and can turn just about anything into an Epic SteemGear item!



If you want to see the last SteemGear photo shoot I posted of the olive green sudo suede SteemGear Cap you can find it here!



If you would like to place an order for an item you like, you can confirm it here in the comments, by email, or private chat. Remember that every item is available for $teem, so you can transfer some $teem to get a piece of Epic SteemGear & wear it to increase the value of your own posts, support the real world economy of $teem, increase the value of $teem by trading it instead of cashing it out, and PROMOTE STEEM every time you wear it!


(Pink Vegan Suede Adjustable Hand Painted SteemGear Cap Valued at $35 USD, Available for $teem, USD or BTC)


I have written extensively about how beneficial this is for the Steemit economy. Promoting the brand/logo (even if it's just people seeing the logo and not knowing what it is) is very powerful for mass adoption. Also, if we want to increase the value of Steem, we need to make real world goods available for $teem. By trading $teem instead of cashing it out, we are increasing its usability and value as a medium of exchange. 


~*~Here you can find a list of lots of the SteemGear I have designed and already done photoshoots for~*~


Here is the first SteemGear photoshoot I ever did, and it may still be the coolest one: 1 Year Ago I Started My New Fashion Line "Epic SteemGear" Here is the Very First Photo Shoot From The Beginning~*~



Photography is maybe my favorite art because in this time it is such a useful tool for valuable snaps of life from around the world. The more we share the faster we evolve~*~


I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the SBD is high at the moment, but I will be converting it all to $teem to continue my perfect record of cashing out ZERO $teem nor ever powering down, thus powering up!




I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here on Steemit. I welcome any feedback you have to offer as well as an upvote!

SteemOn!




Sort:  

Awesome sustainable SteemGear and a wonderful shoot in an epic location!!

Agreed, thanks for all your help!

I do believe we own that one!

Awesome!
It was one of my favorites! A great investment to serve a great cause!
I was thinking of making a post about you being the biggest investor in the Hand Made Sustainble SteemGear if thats fine with you.
Seems like your life is better than ever, so great to see. Wishing you and your family the best!

Clearly it's time to acquire this logo on something. Perhaps a black polo, with the steems where the horse would be.

That would be a wise move!

Could even make a custom black leather SteemCowBoy hat!

Love this hat!

Thanks for helping me bring them all into being in such sustainable fashion!

Epic!

Ohh my god bro!, you so

COOL!

haha thanks I don't really care if people think so but I do try ;-)>

you are one smooth dresser . i bet steemfest was a blast

Your post is very qualified, I was inspired after reading your writing, may I more regularly in writing for the future. Steady, keeps rich ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52