SteemGear Photo Shoot In Lisboa Portugal During SteemFest2! NEW Green Suede SteemCap Promoting & Increasing Value of $teem

in #steem7 years ago (edited)


I have been making custom, hand made, ethical and sustainable SteemGear for over a year now and have produced more Steem items than anyone in the world. Haha obviously there is little competition for that ATM, however its true and I am not only very committed to promoting Steem, but also very proud of it as well. 



This post is highlighting photos from a photo shoot I did in Lisboa Portugal during SteemFest but if you want to check out a catalog post I did a while pack highlighting a bunch of different hand made custom SteemGear pieces including shirts, pants, hats and more you can find that here. 


(Even while doing this SteemGear photoshoot I am wearing my white fedora SteemGear that thousands have seen)


Lisboa is now one of my favorite cities on earth for MANY reasons of which I have highlighted in quite a few posts I have done so far and have many more to come!



Its vast aesthetic beauty is one of the aspect I really loved and it was very easy and enjoyable to do some nice photo shoots!


(Even while doing this SteemGear photoshoot I am wearing my white fedora SteemGear that thousands have seen)


I did quite a few different product photo shoots while there and will post those in the weeks to come. Special thanks to @everlove @saramiller and @lifemovedbysteem for helping me with this photo shoot which not only turned out great, but was so much fun!



How awesome it is to be in Portugal for SteemFest and touring the Streets of Lisboa with awesome Steeemians to do  epic photo shoots with world class SteemGear!


(Even while doing this SteemGear photoshoot I am wearing my white fedora SteemGear that thousands have seen)


This particular SteemGear Cap is a sudo green suede with hand painted Steem Logo with a nice mesh on the back for breathability and adjustable suede strap at back. 


(Green Sudo Suede Adjustable Hand Painted SteemGear Cap $35 USD, $teem or BTC)


I really like this piece and is one of my personal favorite so far of over 20 different SteemGear caps I have made. 


(Green Sudo Suede Adjustable Hand Painted SteemGear Cap $35 USD, $teem or BTC)


The natural forest green color goes well with my style and many different clothing items. It has a nice Steem Logo that is visible but blends right in with the cap it self. 


(Green Sudo Suede Adjustable Hand Painted SteemGear Cap $35 USD, $teem or BTC)


It is also very comfortable and because its made from synthetic suede. It is very durable, lasting a long time and is easy to clean/wash. Its even kinda waterproof so great for utility outdoor wear!


(Green Sudo Suede Adjustable Hand Painted SteemGear Cap $35 USD, $teem or BTC)

This and many more SteemGear items I have made and I am continuing to make new designs as well as custom orders on a regular basis! I have made custom orders for many Steemians already and can turn just about anything into an Epic SteemGear item!



Everything I make is on offer by donation to the @gardenofeden ecovillage where we feed, clothe, house, educate, and heal people in need!


If you would like to place an order for an item you like, you can confirm it here in the comments, by email, or private chat. Remember that every item is available for $teem, so you can transfer some $teem to get a piece of Epic SteemGear & wear it to increase the value of your own posts, support the real world economy of $teem, increase the value of $teem by trading it instead of cashing it out, and PROMOTE STEEMIT every time you wear it!


Thousands of people have seen me around the world in my SteemGear. This is my white Steem Fedora!

I have written extensively about how beneficial this is for the Steemit economy. Promoting the brand/logo (even if it's just people seeing the logo and not knowing what it is) is very powerful for mass adoption. Also, if we want to increase the value of Steem, we need to make real world goods available for $teem. By trading $teem instead of cashing it out, we are increasing its usability and value as a medium of exchange. 



I have made more items available for $teem than anyone in the world, because I am truly committed to the success of this community and the New World Economy! 

I even made a WHOLE CUSTOM WHITE LEATHER STEEM SUIT FOR STEEMFEST2!



Here is the first SteemGear photoshoot I ever did, and it may still be the coolest one: 1 Year Ago I Started My New Fashion Line "Epic SteemGear" Here is the Very First Photo Shoot From The Beginning~*~



I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the SBD is so insanely high at the moment, but I will be converting it all to $teem to continue my perfect record of cashing out ZERO $teem nor ever powering down, thus powering up!



I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here on Steemit. I welcome any feedback you have to offer as well as an upvote!

SteemOn!



Sort:  

I really like that first image. Your portfolio keeps getting better and better! What an epic opportunity to shoot in Lisboa!

Yes Lisboa was indeed an prime location for photography and fashion!
Thanks for the compliment and support!

That was such a fun day! I was so glad to be a part of it and play with the wonderful garden of eden crew! I love that city, it is my favorite place what a wonderful place to make new friends and share new ideas.

Loving the steem gear!
Steem on my friend!

Yes Indeed!

Loving you and wishing you well.

Bless~*~

great way to increase participation more the price greater the participation greater the earning

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 02:05:35
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 81.04/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 21
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You should call out Steem Swag!

What do you mean?

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @quinneaker to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I like the pictures, right on track

you sell it? i want :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59622.00
ETH 2549.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53