New Steemit Promotion Collaboration Video: My Video Contribution To @teamhumble's Compilation Promoting The Awesome Potential of Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

I love Steemit and the power of Steem which fuels us all! I truly believe that Steem has the potential to revolutionize the world on so many levels. 


(This is my hand made while leather Steem Suit I designed for SteemFest!)

Ever since I first heard about Steemit a year and a half ago I have been fully engaged here in this community contributing content of real value, promoting the power and potential of Steem and Steemit and contributing to a more successful community. 

I have done this in many ways one of which is hand making the most SteemGear of anyone in the world and not only wearing it every where I go, but also by making posts about it and bringing it to fairs, festivals and shows around the world where I and @gardenofeden have booths. 

You can see my most recent SteemGear post here of a photo shoot I did in Lisbon Portugal during SteemFest!  


You can see a compilation post here of many more one of a kind hand made SteemGear wearable art!



I also have never powered down a single steem, nor transferred out any Steem from Steemit. Plus I invested thousands by buying Steem on top of that. 

I have posted thousands of Steemit articles on FB and web sites as well as hosted multiple Steemit meet ups educating people about the powerful potential of Steem and Steemit. 

This new Steemit Promotion Video put together by @teamhumble has 26 different Steemians from around the world all participating in sharing their love and passion for Steemit!

I was actually in the first Steemit Promo Video that @teamhumble completed and am now in the second. 

Please check out the completed video on @teamhumbles page here. 

Here is my own little clip I contributed to the project to promote Steemit.



I hope you are inspired by the revolutionary potential of Steemit and Steem and share that with as many people as you can!

We can all do our part to improve this awesome community. 

QiQi my 6 year old daughter is already doing her part as she also recorded a clip for this promotion video. She has also entered the Steemit Open Mic Night multiple times and the Steemit's Got Talent and even won it!

 If its a @qiqi-powered post its gonna be cute! Be sure to check out the completed video here, which has 26 different Steemians saying a line for this video to promote the awesome potential of Steem!

Enjoy this quick clip of QiQi with special guest little sister Noki!



Even a 6 year old can promote Steemit and help build the Steem Economy for us all!



I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the SBD is so insanely high at the moment, but I will be converting it all to $teem to continue my perfect record of cashing out ZERO $teem nor ever powering down, thus powering up!



I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here on Steemit. I welcome any feedback you have to offer as well as an upvote!

SteemOn!


Sort:  

@quinneaker, cute girls, lovely post, cool man, it's just too adorable. Keep up the good work, loved it, cuteness overloaded 😃🌺

hahaha yes cuteness overloaded!

Great to see this post getting a fair bit of support as you most definitely stand in full support of Steemit!! Great job in the video & how sweet to see the girls there too!!!

Here's a link to the first one bc it's awesome & might come in handy later:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@teamhumble/the-steemit-crowdsourced-video-1-people-behind-the-blog-posts-is-done-enjoy

Thanks for sharing that!

Full Steem Ahead!

I love how you jump on every opportunity to support this platform, and you do it with such style and grace!! I love it that @qiqi-power is in on it too (and sweet lil Noki!) It's fun to feel the love for Steemit here. <3

Yup =)>

You looking so Steemy!
Making Steemit look HOT!

Why thank you~*~

Nice work fella! keep it up! I just missed this one as its past 7 days. ill be keeping an eye when i can however and eventually the promo community will curate on my behalf, so it will never miss a beat. thanks for your efforts, I have upvoted another of your more recent blogs as a thanks!

Thanks man I REALLY appreciate that!

You can count on me to continue to promote the revolutionary potential of Steem and I appreciate that you are doing what you can do to help further that cause!

We are the power∞§∞

:) loads of great potential going forwards!

Yes Steem has massive potential as do we!

Time we really embrace that and make something of it!

We are the power∞§∞

amazing and very good post

Yes you keep commenting to up vote your own comments but not responding to any of my responses to your comments.

Nice photo
I like your post @quinneaker
I upvote and resteem

Thanks I appreciate the support!

You are welcome @quinneaker
friend if you have time please visit my blog,
I have a new post
I really hope if you want to upvote my post

Right so you commented just to ask if I would up vote your post.

This is more likely to get you a flagg than an up vote.

I commented to be polite and give you a chance.

I hope you learn something.

Best Regards.

I'm sory my friend

Its ok, I am trying to help you succeed here and enrich the community.

Thanks my friend @quinneaker
how do you help me, so i can succeed in steemit, do you have community?

I am helping you right now by telling you what kinds of comments to make and not to make and by not flagging you but educating you.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @quinneaker to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Wow.amazing post.. your steem video great video.. carry on my friend....

Thanks!

SteemON!

Most welcome... friend...

Yes~

Bless~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81