My FB (FascistBook) Account Has Been Locked Down After Dirty Pics Posted of Me Online By Anonymous User. Yet Another Reason Steemit Is WAY Better!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

So I posted a blog today that was part humor and part reality. I wrote it as though I was "serious" but was obviously doing it as a joke. That's part of why it's "supposed" to be funny....

You can read it for your self here, it's NSFW. 


I am not sure if the readers were disappointed or confused because it got more views than 90% of my posts yet was voted on less than any post in months.....

So the "TRUTH" is that some anonymous FB (FascistBook) user posted these photos I have linked in the NSFW post above. The humor is that regardless of if someone is trying to defame me, slander me, embarrass me, piss me off or simply has a preverted attraction, the photos are OBVIOUSLY fake... lmao. 

SO that is why I wrote the above post as though I was serious. I am choosing not to be upset or freak out and have fun with it. Though now the REALITY is that my FB page has been locked down and I CANNOT use it. 

I have only used FB for over a year now to promote my Steemit Content as it would go against all my principles to use something as inferior as FB when I can be using Steemit. So I simply use it to PROMOTE Steemit the New Paradigm of online interaction. 

This is just another reason why FB sucks. I am trying to make sport or fun out of being poked at and yet FB is now without any warning, questions, or anything shutting me out of my account. It's obviously NOT "my" account at all.....

I reach thousands of people a week and every post is promoting Steemit. Maybe FB is jealous and worried and trying to stop me by posting "horrible" pictures of me online. 

Regardless, this is yet another opportunity to be grateful for Steemit and to contribute to the success of this community as much as possible!


As always, I welcome your feedback and appreciate your support!


SteemON!


Sort:  

My old kung fu master, who I might add was very wise had a great saying that he liked to use at times like these.

He would narrow his eyes and motion his index and middle finger together in front of his chest before moving them out in a straight line. Centering his chi he would then look to a distant point and say...

Fuck Facebook

Hahahahaha Yea I have been doing that for a while but still love to promote Steemit to all those lost in hell.....
LMAO

Hehe, it is a worthy thing to do!

You had me laughing. Hahaha

I second that sentiment!

Everyone here has already had LOTS of really good laughs from this. We are grateful to you for making such fun of it and interested to see what happens next....
You are even more exemplary now if anything.
LOVE

I was watching that post when my children came by to kiss me good night. They were both looking and asking a lot of questions :-)

hahahahhahahahhaha
Did you have some good answers???

I tell you that my children run away every time the word sex falls, it is a very strange phenomenon and i don't have a clue where it is coming from. So I was very happy we got some unschooling thing going on in the sense that they were asking themselves what this was about. And I did take the opportunity :-)

What a great story!

So grateful this joke is facilitating something of real value at least. For that is what is of true importance to me~*~

I love how you so eloquently handled this situation, @quinneaker. I imagine that the "Angel" did not receive the response or make the impact he/she had hoped to have. It's very difficult to rock benevolence!! You handled that with a lot of grace and actually gave some people something to think and laugh about!

It is quite interesting how much time and energy was spent on making images of you. Seems like someone may have a bit of an obsession about your awesomeness....and a bit of jealousy perhaps. People really are ridiculous, FB included, but hey, they're giving you even more attention and raising the stakes higher!!! Already alchemizing this one I see!

Gratitude~

~ 💖~ EverLove ~💖~

You're next ya wrinkly twat. No one is safe. The Angel's wrath knows no bounds. R.I.P

Someone photoshopped those pictures of you??? Why? I mean, I would find the whole thing funny if it was a friend of yours joking around, but a random person being a dick? That's a weird thing to do. And it's totally stupid that facebook would lock you out without even inquiring about it, blech fake book is so annoying. I only use it to talk to certain friends and family that are attached at the hip to it, it seems to be the only way I can communicate with them half the time.

Is there anything I can do? Is there some facebook center that I could write to and back you up? I'll try to look into that.

Yea I am sure there is something you could do but realistically its not worth your time. FB has how many billions of users? They get so many complaints emails etc there is no way they give a fuck about any individual unless ur a celebrity on the news.
Yes FB sucks and the ONLY reason I use it is to promote Steemit!
I appreciate your consideration. It is very generous of you. Your the ONLY person so far to offer any help. Yes this was a stranger who has been now creating multiple accounts trying to spam me.

I think you handled this perfectly. You moved like water. Flowed right past them.

Facebook is gross. I haven't been posting in years.
You did give me the thought, that I should be posting to promote Steemit on FB. I will think on that.

Much love my friend. I love how you handled this situation.

Thanks @happymoneyman !

I made the best of the situation I could at the time. Have been gone a few days out in woodland paradise so not sure whats going on now.

Yes I would recommend utilizing FB just to promote Steemit not to support FB it self. The more people see and know about Steemit the better and the majority of the worlds social media users are THERE.

SteemON!

Sorry for your troubles and it's good that you face these things with a sense of humor!

hahahahaha thanks Dawg!

FB become regulator

yup yup

@quinneaker
you a great guy and an inspiration to many of us already.... facebook is scared of you as such they are blocking you so you dont move all their clients to steemit
guess maybe the guy thinks you making fun of his lifestyle ;)
dont mind them just keep steeming

Hhahahahahahaha thank you and yes your probably right ;-)>

sure dear.. and keep up the good work... i did update some new posts which your comments and additional advice will be a booster.. thanks as always and my love to all in Eden!

I saw the post now and know 100% that it was fake however I still voted for it because I vote for all your posts my dear buddy!!!
Our success lies on steemit and blockchain technology not facebook that is fraught with censorship and greed.
Thanks and I cited you on my latest post about Positive attitude, consistency, great quality / Originality-feel free to see it...wish you a happy weekend

Awesome @charles1. Seems you have some pretty good taste and can feel the juicy importance of what @quinneaekr shares. So glad to see you here. Great comment.

Thanks for your comment my dear sweetie pie @everlove keep steeming to more success and happy weekend.

Happy EVERything to you @charles1!

Hey Bro!

Thanks! I appreciate the support. I have been gone all weekend in the woods just now getting back online. I will check out your post and any new ones.

I appreciate your positive attitude also and your dedication to Steemit!

SteemoN!

wow glad that you are back..I was out of town too however missed communicating with my wise bud....hope all is feel and feel free to send in your wise comments to my posts...greetings to your family and bless you all.

Grateful to be back and see another comment from my friend!
Blessings to you and yours~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62