You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My FB (FascistBook) Account Has Been Locked Down After Dirty Pics Posted of Me Online By Anonymous User. Yet Another Reason Steemit Is WAY Better!

in #steemit7 years ago

My old kung fu master, who I might add was very wise had a great saying that he liked to use at times like these.

He would narrow his eyes and motion his index and middle finger together in front of his chest before moving them out in a straight line. Centering his chi he would then look to a distant point and say...

Fuck Facebook

Sort:  

Hahahahaha Yea I have been doing that for a while but still love to promote Steemit to all those lost in hell.....
LMAO

Hehe, it is a worthy thing to do!

You had me laughing. Hahaha

I second that sentiment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66