You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My FB (FascistBook) Account Has Been Locked Down After Dirty Pics Posted of Me Online By Anonymous User. Yet Another Reason Steemit Is WAY Better!

in #steemit7 years ago

I think you handled this perfectly. You moved like water. Flowed right past them.

Facebook is gross. I haven't been posting in years.
You did give me the thought, that I should be posting to promote Steemit on FB. I will think on that.

Much love my friend. I love how you handled this situation.

Sort:  

Thanks @happymoneyman !

I made the best of the situation I could at the time. Have been gone a few days out in woodland paradise so not sure whats going on now.

Yes I would recommend utilizing FB just to promote Steemit not to support FB it self. The more people see and know about Steemit the better and the majority of the worlds social media users are THERE.

SteemON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71