Explicit Photos Of Me That I Thought I Silenced, Released Anonymously On Facebook! WHAT DO I DO?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nsfw7 years ago

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

I am seriously freaking out here!


NSFW


Photos from my dark past were anonymously released on Facebook today that I thought I had silenced long ago!

Someone contacted me tonight on Facebook alerting me to the photos that were posted on Facebook by a user who was not listed as my friend yet made these photos public and linked them on my public profile page!

I don't know why someone would do this to me......



I am not sure what to do! I need your help!

Should I.......?

  1. Flag it, report it, send lawful notifications and lawsuits if necessary? 
  2.  Try and ignore it?
  3. Deny it?
  4. Make up a story about how its fake?
  5. Go with it.....Even though I am ashamed.... these are few of the only photos I ever actually looked good in before I got old.....

What to do?

I am scared and torn and need your help!


I don't want to, but I am going to release the photos in this article so you can help me decide what to do.......


I guess I will start of with the most embarrassing.....Ge it over with.....Kinda like ripping off a bandaid.....

I mean everything is a blessing in disguise right? I guess I should just try and make the best of it pray for a benevolent outcome....


I warned you.....Its NSFW


Here goes nothing...




This is especially embarrassing because you can see how much I am enjoying my self. Also my dark hairs weren't properly bleached.....



These next ones I don't even remember....I swear........





So what do you think? What should I do? Did I at least look ok? I hope no one un follows me......



Here is the link and source. How is it possible to deny the validity of something on Facebook?

https://www.facebook.com/angel.anderson.779857?lst=1652583179%3A100013671403203%3A1505984749


Sort:  

So I guess people were either very confused or very disappointed by this post.....As it got more views than 90% of my posts but less votes than 90% of my posts.

Yes these pictures were actually posted on FB and no I do not know who it is or why. I was simply trying to bring humor and fun to the situation instead of doing any of the silly things humans do when poked, made fun of, attacked, slandered etc.
I am simply writing this comment for anyone who might have been confused but not commenting.

Some feedback to this strange situation would be appreciated.

SteemON!

OMG hahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaa!!!!!!

"these are few of the only photos I ever actually looked good in before I got old...Also my dark hairs weren't properly bleached"

Amazing someone actually used their time and energy to make these, and for what? At least you can use them in a way that serves others.

Also 435 views and only 115 upvotes?? 😝

Yea....Guess people were confused or disappointed by the post hahaha

Oh well, people will be people.

Grateful for my life and you.

Blessings~*~

Yes like Sara said, I can't believe someone would waste there time like this ,and accomplish nothing beneficial by doing it.

Hahahahaha!!!!! My favorite part too @saramiller!

"these are few of the only photos I ever actually looked good in before I got old...Also my dark hairs weren't properly bleached"

@quinneaker you are hilarious!!! Not only do you have some extra special friends we haven't known about, but it's also fun to see you once so pleased, though now sadly ashamed!!!! And you also now have a once-in-a-lifetime modeling career opportunity, FB fame, the ability to transform your body to fit the moment, AND you've been cloned!!!! OH my gosh, just think of all the benefits of such intimate exposure...indeed you could just be counting your blessings!!

I love that someone took such great effort on your behalf--giving you their focused attention, and that they think so highly of you that they have shared all your dirty secrets so you will no longer be burdened with hiding the embarrassing truth! Ahhhhh.....I bet you feel better already!!!

You must be shaking someone up!! Hahahaha--

If I got embarrassed or ashamed then I would not be embodying the ideals I preach.

I couldn't live with my own self if I couldn't live up to my own ideals~*~

And that is one of the reasons you are such an incredible example @quinneaker. Grateful to see trash turned to treasure!!

Yo! I think bringing a little humour into it is the best approach. It's pretty bizarre huh? Although I did have a fair laugh at the first one :0)

I wonder why the feck someone would do it as it seems like a joke but with no communication is not

Yea getting trolled!

I am glad you got a laugh ;-)> many others have so far. I am fine with a some good laughing at my expense ;-)>

That's how I always see it!

hahahaha good on you mate!

Hahahah this sort of thing doesn't always amuse me, but somehow the expressions on your face of the pics they used to photoshop are just perfect.... you my friend are the victim of a troll... But why?? Lol you don't strike me as the type of guy that makes a lot of enemies :P

As for people being disappointed/ confused... some may have just seen NSFW and assumed the worst... Clearly they didn't read the entire story!

Yes your comment is quite reasonable.

Thanks for your input and taking the time to make a comment. I appreciate it.

Your post is hilarious, I love the fact that you can laugh at yourself and haven't let the situation affect who you really are. You seem to be a very kind, passionate and soulful person. I know not everyone would handle this as well as you have.

I only hope that the person, who clearly put a lot of effort into causing drama and failed miserably I might add, is just a troll who will move on swiftly!

@quinneaker has an uncanny ability to turn trash into treasure!!! No doubt this will turn to gold in his favor! Nice comment @mumofmany.

Thank you. I am glad someone has noticed the actual point of this post. Guess it was beyond most peoples comprehension for some reason.

Blessings~*~

Your welcome.
I think people don't really read the words, they read them and make an assumption based quickly on the first thought that floated along as they were going.
People need to slow down and actually read the words with the emotion, sarcasm or humour that the author intended.
It's a little sad that a quick whit is lost on many.

Yes, you are unfortunately right.
Thankfully there is at least you ;-)>

your funny. this ties perfectly into the vanity of the @quinneaker :) hahahah, at first i really did not want to click and then realised i had too! i was compelled!

I am so glad I finally made a post you like!
Now I won't have to cry my self to sleep tonight.....
Thanks so much for the compliment!

HAHAHAH! :) you kill me!

;-)>

FLASH NEWS: QUINNEAKERS SECRET LIFE EXPOSED!

Exactly.....

Hahahaha @holm! So glad you jumped on the news! It would suck to be out of the loop!

@everlove Never gonna miss out on great(fake) news! haha!

I doubt the account holder got the attention or reaction he/she likely hoped. It takes more than a ridiculous attempt to defame or embarrass @quinneaker to rock his world. He has faced black ops right in his face--ain't nothing a little joke can compare to!! Glad you're on it!!

Go all in and start a modelling career! You seem to be able to change your body and tatoos very fast. That is a good trait in the bizzz!

hahahhahahahaha someone here said a similar thing, a great point ;-)>

Hey beautiful photos! LOL I don't know what I would do! Perhaps laugh about it, and ignore it, or freak out. But freaking out wouldn't make it better! so stay with your good vibrations and don't freak out! :)

Yea I had a good laugh and a lot of others have here also.
You just never know what people will do or what you will find on Facebook.
Finally I get some real respect!

Those pictures were posted exactly like that on fb??? They are hysterical! Ooooh you have an admirer!

I think the pictures were only an excuse for fb to shut you down. I have noticed when I post Steemit links, I have to do it twice. The first time never shows my preview picture.

Oh, and these days Steemit is rapidly becoming a real humour free zone. My friend @sift666 did a parody post a couple of weeks back which ended up heavily flagged and peppered with self righteous comments. (Though many were eventually retracted and the flags removed after a couple of days.)This is worrying.

Flags are important, but flags without comments, discussion or objective reason are detrimental. Hopefully we will have groups/guilds active and powerful enough to keep the balance on this platform with so much potential.

Yes these photos were like this on FB I put the LINK in this post at the bottom to the actual user and post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50