Contemplating The Depths Of Life BEFORE Leaving For SteemFest In Lisbon Portugal. Family, Ideals, Love, Life It Self!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Greetings!

So I am still here in Portugal after a truly Creamy & Delicious SteemFest. I have NOT made it a priority to make many Steemit Posts since SteemFest really got on because there was just SO many people to connect with and SO much to DO!



Now SteemFest has been over for 3 days and the last Steemians are leaving Lisboa. 

I still have some adventures to complete here in Portugal but want to also start to post curated articles of various noteworthy parts of this SteemFest adventure!

So I figured the best place to start is before I even left when I was preparing to leave and consciously contemplating the implications of leaving. 

I am not perfect but I am committed to honesty and making choices for the bigger picture and greater good not just immediate gratification or short term gain. 

This video gives great insight into my life and I hope you take the journey in to the simple yet profound depths. 



Life is all about priorities and I hope that you have the courage to make your priorities in alignment with our ideals!


As always I appreciate your support and welcome your feedback!


SteemOn!


Sort:  

I think most people would have a lot to gain from watching this video and obviously living this @gardenofeden's lifestyle.

I think society is making its way towards this everyday.

I've resteemed.

Thank you very much for that. I agree of course but having someone like you in a community like this speak to it makes me very excited as it is interest, exploration, questioning, researching and discussing of which starts change.

I have dedicated 15 years to fine tuning and crafting a life of freedom and presence. I find it very profound as many have who have witnessed this life. I am so grateful to be able to share where it is actually received.

Thank you again for all you do to make this world a more conscious and responsible place!

I do agree. Society is becoming more it than before.
Steemit I Luv.... Kudos

Thanks for sharing. Absolutely lovely and healthy look children you have, what a blessing:) I'm impressed by your way of living and that you have brought so much thought into the good of your surroundings. Whether it is your family, your work or the nature:) inspiring.

By the way while a small thing your honesty is what makes you great. Stay true and say what you think! I am sure it have helped a lot of people, including me:)

hahaha well said brother and so gratefully received!

You know its funny because I TRULY feel that honesty is one of the most if not THE most important qualities in a being. For without it you can never trust or rely upon anyone. In fact you can't ever even really know anyone.

Because of this I have gone to great length to embody honesty even when "its not in my favor" meaning it makes people uncomfortable, they judge me or exclude me. Yet as you say I also inspire thousands and literally change hundreds of peoples lives for ever.

Thank you for recognizing, sharing and being a part of a healthier and happier world!

Quinn you are inspiring ! It was pleasure to meet, chat & shoot with you.....

It was really great working with you. You are a true professional and wish I had someone like you around daily.

Hope to see some of those pictures soon!

Thank you. Sure I'll do blog entry about our spontaneous shoot soon.

Very cool to get a glimpse of your everyday life @quinneaker! What you're doing is really admirable. Humanity will have to eventually come full circle and return to lives of sustainably for us to survive as a species. Someone very important to me, Paramahansa Yogananda, predicted in the 1940's that in the not-so-distant future there would be many self-sustaining communities like the Garden of Eden springing up around the world. Thanks for all you're doing.

Thank you so much for this comment as I adamantly agree!

I have foreseen this and thus instead of waiting for everyone else I am just DOING IT. I am quite ahead of the curve generally speaking, being here on Steemit is another example of that.

I truly believe that we have all the resources and technology we need to truly thrive yet humanity is squandering it, wasting it, forsaking the paradise that is possible.

Weather it be via necessity or conscious choice sustainability MUST become "normal" and I plan to found and build sustainable paradises all over the world where people can be free.

Instead of running them with dogma I will set them all up to be a free market with sustainable foundations to sustain life and provide opportunity for infinite potential.

Look forward to discussing many things with you. I love what you are doing with the hard fork-series and feel there is a lot of opportunity to help humanity realize many things in an exciting, and entertaining way.

We can't force anyone but we can inspire and educate with the proper bridge.

Great sharing with you and look forward to much more to come!

You are an absolutely fascinating person, and it's truly an honour to learn about you and your way of life. Thank you so much for sharing with us.

Thank you for communicating that and sharing in the ever improving life for us all~*~

Beautiful little peep into your inspiring life out there @quinneaker, you made me cry watching your speech at Steemfest, good that i was not alone :-)

Blessings Brother~*~

The perspectives that you hold are true gifts to humanity @quinneaker

This is one of the best video of a very simple and sweet lifestyle. Having your life spent with your children. Play with them and do virtually everything with them. The children are super healthy and so excited about life. This is so beautiful and interesting. The son finding you all the way from the distance home, I love this. Kiki and the sisters are beautiful and intelligent, well behaved and so happy.

How do you teach them since they don't go to school because they look smart and learned.

Awesome

Bravo

This is the type of life I crave for.

I wish steemit can provide the means going forward.

Thanks so much for making my day.

I wish to have a continuous communication with you.

Surely I have so much to learn from your wealth of knowledge @quinneaker

I desire to share all that I have found to be profound and important and plan to share did bits each day. I do hope that people will tune in and support this New Paradigm Perspective.

All that we could ever need already exists and is awaiting alignment~*~

Love this video. That's great you are able to live such a sustainable, guilt free lifestyle. Guilt is currently the decay of society whether conscious guilt or not

The more conscious, responsible and empowered we are the happier and more free we also are~*~

True. You are an enlightening soul. Keep being you. =)

I simply love your articles, what great content and quality of posting you offer the community here on Steemit and abroad.

Thanks a lot :)

I very much appreciate that feedback. It may not be what everyone judges I am doing but that is what I intend.

Blessings~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32