You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contemplating The Depths Of Life BEFORE Leaving For SteemFest In Lisbon Portugal. Family, Ideals, Love, Life It Self!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing. Absolutely lovely and healthy look children you have, what a blessing:) I'm impressed by your way of living and that you have brought so much thought into the good of your surroundings. Whether it is your family, your work or the nature:) inspiring.

By the way while a small thing your honesty is what makes you great. Stay true and say what you think! I am sure it have helped a lot of people, including me:)

Sort:  

hahaha well said brother and so gratefully received!

You know its funny because I TRULY feel that honesty is one of the most if not THE most important qualities in a being. For without it you can never trust or rely upon anyone. In fact you can't ever even really know anyone.

Because of this I have gone to great length to embody honesty even when "its not in my favor" meaning it makes people uncomfortable, they judge me or exclude me. Yet as you say I also inspire thousands and literally change hundreds of peoples lives for ever.

Thank you for recognizing, sharing and being a part of a healthier and happier world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32