You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contemplating The Depths Of Life BEFORE Leaving For SteemFest In Lisbon Portugal. Family, Ideals, Love, Life It Self!

in #steemit7 years ago

I think most people would have a lot to gain from watching this video and obviously living this @gardenofeden's lifestyle.

I think society is making its way towards this everyday.

I've resteemed.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for that. I agree of course but having someone like you in a community like this speak to it makes me very excited as it is interest, exploration, questioning, researching and discussing of which starts change.

I have dedicated 15 years to fine tuning and crafting a life of freedom and presence. I find it very profound as many have who have witnessed this life. I am so grateful to be able to share where it is actually received.

Thank you again for all you do to make this world a more conscious and responsible place!

I do agree. Society is becoming more it than before.
Steemit I Luv.... Kudos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32