You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contemplating The Depths Of Life BEFORE Leaving For SteemFest In Lisbon Portugal. Family, Ideals, Love, Life It Self!

in #steemit7 years ago

This is one of the best video of a very simple and sweet lifestyle. Having your life spent with your children. Play with them and do virtually everything with them. The children are super healthy and so excited about life. This is so beautiful and interesting. The son finding you all the way from the distance home, I love this. Kiki and the sisters are beautiful and intelligent, well behaved and so happy.

How do you teach them since they don't go to school because they look smart and learned.

Awesome

Bravo

This is the type of life I crave for.

I wish steemit can provide the means going forward.

Thanks so much for making my day.

I wish to have a continuous communication with you.

Surely I have so much to learn from your wealth of knowledge @quinneaker

Sort:  

I desire to share all that I have found to be profound and important and plan to share did bits each day. I do hope that people will tune in and support this New Paradigm Perspective.

All that we could ever need already exists and is awaiting alignment~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14