Celebrating 100 followers on steemit !! Thank you friends!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi steemit friends !!
I hit the milestone of 100 followers!!
download (55).jpg
I am very happy to be the part of this great community. I would like to thank each of you for supporting my posts here!! This 1 month of journey in this steemit community gives me a lot of hope and confidence. I encourage you to keep following me to see even more great posts.
Here is the proof of my 1st milestone in steemit 100 followers.!!
IMG_20170711_220447.jpg

Thank you and thank you again to all of my steemit friends for your wonderful support !!

Great friends!!
Great community!!
Great time to celebrate now !!

Thank you once again!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @prashanthak! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Prashanthak,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1! I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @ragnartheking, he boosted his post value to $19.37 , which was $13.22 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $5.42136 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Prashanthak !

Let me welcome you to this community Prashanthak . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Thank you and followed you!!

Hello @prashanthak. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you and followed you!!

Welcome to Steemit @prashanthak!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Congrats on your milestone hope it continues to grow.

I'm going to follow you please alt text

Thanks and followed back

Congratulations @prashanthak! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @prashanthak! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72