@bilalhaider Abuses @kafkanarchy84 Via Memo After Getting Exposed

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@bilalhaider was impersonating @kafkanarchy84 on Steemit Chat and got exposed by the latter. Here is the post:

FRAUD ALERT: I found out who was impersonating me on Steemit chat: @bilalhaider. 

Instead of making a public apology @bilalhaider chose the wrong way to deal with the issue. He started sending 0.001 SBD to @kafkanarchy84 with abusive words in the memo field. These may be inappropriate for some. Here is the screenshot:

The good news is this scammer and spammer has now zero reputation score on Steemit.

If any of you are still following this man, I request you to please unfollow @bilalhaider. All of us should act like @kafkanarchy84 to keep Steemit as clean as possible.

Here is my latest post:-

I have recently started promoting Steemit via videos on social network. Here are my two posts about Steemit promotion:-   

Upvote and Resteem this post if you like it. Follow @pijushmitra for latest updates.  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70