Steemit Promotion #1 – The Only Social Network That Pays

in #promoting-steem7 years ago (edited)

Thank you @teamsteem for motivating me to write this post. Otherwise the lethargic guy would not create this video to promote Steem or Steemit – both are identical and same to me. 

Really I am so lethargic I lost several opportunities in the past and I do not blame anyone for my current situation as it’s entirely my fault for being nowhere today.

I don’t know why this post motivated me (there are tons of money making motivational posts available online) – but it truly motivates me.

Now I decide to make at least two videos a week to promote Steem or Steemit.

Again Thank you @teamsteem for the motivation I needed.

More Confession:-

  • My writing skills are very poor with lots of grammatical errors.

Upvote and Resteem this post if you like it. Follow @pijushmitra for latest updates.

Sort:  

Cool video , maybe you could purchase some views on youtube or an ad on facebook with the revenue from this post to spread it further ?

Anyways , nice job , Its the exactly kind of promotional video steemit needs .

I will definitely go with the paid promotion. More videos to come. Stay tuned.

Congratulations @pijushmitra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome! I hope you'll share this video on your other social network!

@teamsteem Thanks for your support. I already shared this post on Twitter and will definitely share the video on other social networks too.

Quite right and loving it the futures bright the futures Steemit, cheers mike

https://golos.io (Russian steemit clone) pays too.

@slavix I will check it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39