Steemit Promotion #2 – Invitation To Bloggers To Join Steemit

in #promoting-steem7 years ago (edited)

Thanks Steemians to support me for my initiative to promote Steemit. If you have not seen my first Steemit promotion video yet here it is:

Steemit Promotion #1 – The Only Social Network That Pays

Your support and the encouragement I received from @teamsteem give me the boost to continue promoting Steemit via videos.

In this second video I am inviting Bloggers to join Steemit. This wonderful platform not only helps bloggers to earn, their content will also be stored in secured blockchain without any hosting cost. And they will find hundreds of likeminded friends here on Steemit.

Please upvote and resteem each of my Steemit promotion posts as I am going for paid promotion of Steemit on Facebook and YouTube very soon.

Follow @pijushmitra for latest updates.

Sort:  

Keep up the great work!!

Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51