You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Empowering Bangladeshi youths through Steemit Blockchain

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow, you are super busy Mohammed. I did not know you ran this project as well. You are doing great work.


Host of the My Life in 8 Songs and The Alternative Lifestyle Show radio shows on MSP Waves.

Editor of the Weekly Schedule of Steem Radio Shows.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Sort:  

I am sure it will help many BD users. I feel happy that the community is now supporting. And last one year I was doing it alone and now I have curators, curation trail and soon coming free upvote, contest for them and trading feature within the server for BD users. It is growing rapidly which has over 200 members. Some writers are writing articles for the community account every day. I hope they will improve too. I am trying to give them my best and hope the success of it will be visible soon.

That is excellent news.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59