STEEMIT CAN GIVE YOU WAY MORE THAN WHAT YOU THOUGHT!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

image

I've joined steemit for a month and the way I treat steemit has been changed lately.

At the first two weeks, I treated steemit as a little part-time to earn money honestly! I kept posting and commenting in order to earn more and more. Together with the help with more and more great community and established bot and whalesupport like @minnowsupport, @whalepower, @randowhale and @thehomesteadlife, etc, I focused on earning .

image

Afterwards, I joined the cn community two weeks ago, with the big whale help from @abit, the posts' value are very attractive, encouraged me to post more valuable posts instead of rubbish stuff, I strive to contribute as much as I can to the community by sharing about my occupation - Quantity Surveying. To be honest, most of my friends reckoned that it is such a boring occupation, sometimes the posts about QS didn't receive good pay that made me frustrated for a period of time, as I put much effort on it, always spent my few hours to complete one blog.

BUT ,
NOW I JUST REALISED THAT
I AM TOTALLY WRONG!!

image


STEEMIT CAN GIVE YOU WAY MORE THAN THAT !!

First of all, I have to declare that I know nothing about cryptocurrency before steemit, these days I read a lot of blog here about blockchain and cryptocurrency, I noticed that the advanced technology of blockchain doesn't simply can be applied in finaical,
I should not just focusing on earning money here !!!

Instead, steemit is a powerful community for Give and Take , by the attractive rewarding system provided, numerous valuable great content here, especially about blockchain and cryptocurrency!

So, please, try not to only focus on earning money, BUT!! GO TO DISCOVER MORE!
YOU WILL EARN WAY MORE THAN THAT !!!!

Though I am definitely not a rich girl, kinda broken instead, but now I try to invest some in cryptocurrency. Other than simply for short-term trading, it is mainly because I truly believe the development of blockchain will go way further and further, it will change not only the banking system in financial, but also helping numerous people around the world! I believe it can be applied in many different industries in the future and many people will be benefited from the blockchain.
Last night I explore till 4am in steemit about these stuff, the first things come to my mind is –
I GOT WAYS MORE TO LEARN!

So, please, EXPLORE and GET INVOLVED!!!!!

Make good use of the tag here about cryptocurrency, blockchain, money, etc.
Discover all those good content here !
I am sure you will be happier than focusing on the post value you got!

image

Feel free to upvote the post if you like me, don't forget to follow @pakyeechan to explore more of my sharing!


加入了Steemit一個月多,一起初我視Steemit為一個賺外快的平台,說真的當初是非常興奮的,從前要靠外快幫補租金的我竟然可以安在家中打文就賺錢了!

後來加入了cn兩星期,靠著@abit大神和其他的大大的照顧,令我的分享有不錯的進帳,鼓勵了我不再胡亂分享,我努力寫關於工料測量(我唯一小小的專業)的劣作希望能作出小小的貢獻。很多朋友跟我說這門課很悶,很無聊,的確是的,但我的很確很喜歡我的工作,所以想分享更多給你們。每一個分享往往花我數小時,有段時期回報不好令我沮喪了好一陣子,特別是我異想天開開了一個慈善籌款卻沒籌得多少的那次。

這兩天我才發現我一直把Steemit用錯了,先說回頭我對區塊鏈和虛擬貨幣是沒有丁點知識的,就是一個只會吃喝睡的港女哈哈。這兩天不停逛Steemit有關區塊鏈和虛擬貨幣的分享才令我意識到,這裡根本是個寶藏。區塊鏈的應用我深信不至於金融上,它將來不只能改變被壟斷的銀行體制,被隨意加印銀紙的貨幣制度,直接的全球交易化將會令非常多人受惠,什或乎應用在其他的領域上等等等等。

前天晚上我看有關這些的文章看到深夜4時也不捨得睡覺,因為實在太令人興奮了! 由那一刻我改變了我對Steemit膚淺的看法(當然我仍然希望能在這裡賺錢去幫補一下的哈哈),記得那晚我看完有一個看法更自己說,
要學的東西還多著呢!

好啦廢話說完了,重點是想跟新加入的朋友說別只看收入也不要灰心,多看看這裡的分享會讓你多到的更多,有興趣的也看一下區塊鏈,它實在是太厲害了!

(好了我知道應該這裡大部分人早看過了區塊鏈,是我太遲發現了。)


image


QS Sharing 工料測量/造價工程分享

  1. Have you heard about Quantity Surveying ? 你有聽過工料測量/ 造價工程嗎?

  2. Evolution of Taking-off | 量度的演變

  3. Role of QS? | QS的角色 - Contract & Scope, Design Stage 制定合約,工程大綱和設計階段

  4. Tendering 1 | - 招標

  5. Bidding Strategy | - 投標[精華]


Photography -

  1. Photography on site 工地雜工的隨身拍

Sort:  

Congrats on your success! We're just getting started! Steemit will change the world!

Thank you so much :)

Hi @skycornish, my friend has nominated me for steemvoter's match, i hope you can lend me your hand by upvoting his comment :) feel free to do so if you like this post! cheers man!

加油!我今天刚破200SP大关!

恭喜恭喜繼續努力!

its cool here

now all crypto are down...waiting for segwit!

don't worry I believe the price of steem will eventually go way more than original, just wait for it :)

Yes, it's a great pity, when some post, on which you work a lot, remains unnoticed. But I think we just have to try again.

don't be frustrated dude! keep on writing ! together explore those good content here, you will be benefit way more than that. :)

you were wrong wrong wrong, now you are right right right!

i like your post. followed.

Thank you :)

I should have learnt Chinese (as a Chinese). Then I could join the community as well lol.

Hha don't worry about it, where you come from? There is many great community in steemit :)

I'm from Malaysia hehe.. Yeah there are lots of great people on Steemit!

Thank you for the information and the insight. What is the cn comunity?

cn stands for chinese community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97