My First Real Post!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey guys! This is my first post ever on this platform even though I'm a few days old. Just wanted to say hi and let you all know I will be pretty active here from now on so keep an eye out for me by following me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @orthosand I have upvoted and sent you a tip

nice.. welcome to steem. i will follow you and upvote. follow me also.

Welcome Orthosand its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Welcome here @Orthosand :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

hi and welcome ! check my page for photography if you like cheers ! hope you have a great journey here ! :) !

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem and looking forward to checking out what you post. Have a great day.

A new Steemian :-) hello @orthosand I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15