The weekend's over.......

in #steemit6 years ago

Going......

camera download 1205.JPG

going........

camera download 1206.JPG
.
.
.

but not gone!

camera download 1207.JPG

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

What a great weekend!

Weekend2IMG_20180422_141930.jpg

It started off when I was able on Friday evening

to sneak @aumsong away from her hotel where the seminar was to take place the next day
so I could help her to celebrate April 20th, which is not only Hitler's birthday

but her's too!

Congratulations!

Weekend3IMG_20180418_2042596.jpg

What a feast we had (at the Perla in Loutraki)

Weekend4IMG_20180418_2042537.jpg

And here's a few dishes from the night before

at the Paladar in Loutraki. (nothing wrong with celebrating a birthday two days in a row!)

Weekend5IMG_20180413_2108402.jpg

Weekend6IMG_20180413_2108326.jpg

Weekend8IMG_20180413_2040195.jpg

Weekend7IMG_20180413_2040243.jpg

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

My undying gratitude to the incomparable @alinak15

who organized the whole event.

Alina4IMG_20180409_1146194.jpg

And to the magnificent @skapaneas

who went way above the call of duty, coming from Athens to Corinth to hold the space in his capable hands so that the ladies were safe and protected inside!

SkapaneasIMG_20180421_170834.jpg

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Here are some of the other accounts of the weekend:

https://steemit.com/opentoyourbliss/@tkappa/open-to-your-bliss-came-to-an-end-corinthians-made-it-to-the-history-books-again

https://steemit.com/steemit/@skapaneas/open-to-your-bliss-weekend-at-korinth-greece-is-over

https://steemit.com/opentoyourbliss/@steem-samiam/fast-forward-to-greece

https://steemit.com/opentoyourbliss/@evimeria/open-to-your-bliss-corinth-workshop-it-was-an-amazing-weekend

https://steemit.com/opentoyourbliss/@nikosnitza/the-massage-time-open-to-your-bliss-corinth-workshop

https://steemit.com/opentoyourbliss/@alinak15/open-to-your-bliss-a-magnificent-blisss-weekend

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

ouzo and out,
@onceuponatime

  • all photos courtesy of @twiceuponatime
  • only a few mosquitoes (which I have been slapping) were harmed in the production of this post.
Sort:  

You always choose the right places to eat! It looks super delicious! Happy belated birthday to your friend, it looks like you guys had a great time

All we were missing was dancing girls :-)

Be sure to plan ahead for the next birthday ;)

@onceuponatime,
You had a great weekend in an amazing place + delicious foods around! I think that B'dy celebration seems to be an incredible moment! After all, a nice collection of photography attached too!

Cheers~

Where is her birthday cake?! What kind of birthday is this without blowing out the candle? :(

I agree @ruth-girl, It's not a proper birthday celebration without cake

IMG_7952.JPG

Now we're talking! ;)

Hahaha

I am glad everyone feld safer with my presence hahaha

I really enjoyed it, but you guys have to make me stop talking all that much. 😂 I have a soar throat because of that.

Its looks great outing ❤ @onceuponatime
Ur9POQ851ueaOvT9ifK1Gw_r.jpg

Have look on this post i have created for you

Wow food looks excellent! What's the temperature over there @onceuponatime?
Looking for a place for vacation

It was hot today (swimming weather for a Canadian). Not sure how you would find it to be though.

I grew up in the Caribbean but now I just recently moved to Switzerland.
I'm used to the hot weather but if I have a choice I prefer the cold.

I guess my wife would like the warm weather and the beaches Greece has been a dream for her..

Sounds awesome!... I think I would love to check out that restaurant, by the way...keep it in mind!!

I am not sure what all those dishes were,, but I AM sure I would like to sample each and every one!!! Was my buddy @twiceuponatime left out of the activities???

@twiceuponatime was of sulking somewhere because he wasn't allowed in the seminar room with the ladies.

@old-guy-photos Both in one room can be chaotic! Just one naughty fella at a time ;)

test

Oh! great life enjoy . it is really funny life and wonderful photography
Thank you sir this post. thanks for sharing.
have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67