OPEN TO YOUR BLISS!!!! CORINTH WORKSHOP!!! ΙT WAS AN AMAZING WEEKEND!!!

in #opentoyourbliss6 years ago (edited)

The words are often "poor" to describe and to yield totally , this "explosion" of emotions that a person can feel, as I did, within this 2-day period of the weekend!!!
I knew from the beginning, ever since I heard about the seminar that will pass nicely, and that it will be another unique and unprecedented experience for me, but believe me, reality has surpassed my expectations .
Even now, at the moment I write, the feelings I feel are so intense and cause me so much emotion, nostalgia and hapiness.......Ιndescribable!!!!
So let's start!!!
A weekend with the Energy Healer @aumsong!!! What can I say;;
We could immediately sense the positive aura that her facial calm, her gaze, her sweet voice, her smile, all spoke directly to our hearts ,and made our hearts feel so beautiful !!
The way that she directed us to take us into the enchanting world of qigong , it was so effortlessly contagious, so as many hours of meditation as we did, time passed without understanding it !!!
She taught us how to relax our body and soul with breaths, movements, sounds, even with silence !! To embrace ourselves, to love, to take care of him, even to treat pains and health problems!
And since it was a "female affair" ,how to rediscover or strengthen women our femininity!!!
In closing I will also say that we have been able to understand the connection between the vital organs of the body in relation to the emotion associated with each of them and how to alleviate the unpleasant symptom. (e.g. the kidneys are associated with anger , if I remember well....)
A lifetime expirience @aumsong, I try to remember all the things you tell us!!!

IMG_0008.JPG

STARTING MEDITATION!!!

IMG_0027.JPG

PROCESS MEDITATION:working in the abdomen and not only!!( I have to admit that all my muscles hurt)

IMG_0028.JPG

Μaking massage each other !!!!

IMG_0036.JPG

IMG_0037.JPG

IMG_0047.JPG

IMG_0051.JPG

Curarive hands of @aumsong!!
IMG_0091.JPG

31234951_10204663839754036_644495486698389504_n.jpg
Ιn the end it was a very special moment where we were all embraced for farewell !!

31124326_10204663839554031_8345225501710745600_n.jpg
I have to tell you that I went to Corinth with @nikosnitza and his wife, a very sweet girl!!! Niko I make another post with all of you and the walk we made at the beach οf Corinth!! Here we are in the front of the Hotel Ephira before the workshop start!!

IMG_0012.JPG

I am very happy to meet again after a long time:@liondani and his family, @kerkyra I am glad to see you again, @skapaneas I like to hear you while you talking , whe drink a nice coffee at the beach of Corinth !!Thank you for your company!!
@tkappa I am glad to meet you!!! Hope to see you again!!! And I am glad to meet @steem-samian a nice lady with a big smile!!

With beautiful @alinak15!!!
IMG_0017.JPG

JUST RELAXING AGAIN WITH THE LADIES!!!
IMG_0002.JPG

As for @alinak15:
IMG_0043.JPG
A BIG -BIG THANK YOU : for the preparation of the organization, for the selection and configuration of the area, for find catering for the breaks and also a big-big Thank you for the translate!!! Κουράστηκες πολύ και σου αξίζει ένα μεγάλο ΜΠΡΑΒΟ!!! Ι am glad to meet you and I hope to see you soon!!!

ΗERE WAS TAKE PLACE THE WORKSHOP
IMG_0001.JPG

THE ENERGY STONES WITH FLOWERS AND CANDLES!!!

IMG_0001.JPG

Well Ι forgot someone;;; Of course not!!!

Μamy- many warm thanks to @onceuponatime who was the sponsor of the Corinth Workshop!!!
You are a very generous man and this seminar was a great gift for all of us !! Also, apart from generous,
you are also a very smiling and cheerful person !! I am glad to see you again!!! Thank you so much!!

31131444_10204663840114045_2882010660063936512_n.jpg

When I came to my home what I felt was GRATITUDE!!!
AND I CRIED!!!

Τhey were tears of joy and gratitude!!!!!
Thank you all!!!
@evimeria

Sort:  

τι ωραία που περάσαμε!!! χάρηκα πάρα πολύ που είμασταν ολοι μαζεμενοι.. πάντα τέτοια να έχουμε.. πάντα χαρές..

Θα το ξανακάνουμε !!! Ηταν οντως υπέροχα!!!!

@evimeria I am happy you enjoyed the workshop and that you have the best memories already from it!! 😀
I am so happy that I met you and I am looking forward to see you soon again!
Thank you for your beautiful and heart warming review!!💗 💗💗

Να είσαι καλά και σε περιμένω για μπάνια 😘😘😘

I am happy to meet you too!! Thank you so much again @alinak15
Eννοείται και ελπίζω σύντομα!!! Είπαμε διακοπές στο Λουτρακι!!!
Φιλιά!!:)

It was SO wonderful to meet you! I hope next time I can get to know you better!

It was nice meeting you too!!! It is true that we did not get to talk !! The next time I hope so too !!!

@evimaria you are truly courageous and beautiful. It was such a joy to share this beautiful weekend with you. Thank you for being you. Thank you for your sharing your experiences and your vulnerability. hugs and love

Τhank you very much for the words you wrote for me !! I still have a picture of your kind persona and the radiation you are emitting !! Tomorrow I'll go for a bath in the sea and I'll do meditation !!!

Beautiful!

You are all gorgeous!!

After seeing so many posts it almost feels like I was there (almost... sobs)

Thank you so much @ruth-girl!!! And we are happy that made you feel this, that you were there !!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82