Fast Forward to GREECE !!

I made a last minute decision to visit @onceuponatime in Greece and I have to say that I am so fortunate to have such a wonderful friend in my life!

It is through @onceuponatime and his extraordinary generosity plus, he had the beautiful @alinak15 organize an Open to your Bliss Workshop in Corinth for @aumsong. I did not attend the workshop, but the comments were all very positive from the ladies that attended and it was highly recommended.

Instead, I spent quality time with some amazing Greek fellow Steemians. This I will treasure always!

IMG_6951.jpg

I think it's pretty obvious that I'm the one grinning ear to ear, so happy to be with (middle) @liondani (far right) my cherished friend @onceuponatime.

For those that don't know @liondani he is a Steemit witness and I urge you to vote for him as he definitely deserves it and is a great asset to Steemit. Click here to vote for @liondani . He is currently #24 and in my opinion, deserves to be in the top 10.

Btw, that is my laptop. I feel I am pretty tech savvy, but @liondani effortlessly found and reclaimed my EOS tokens that I thought I had lost. I am forever grateful as he not only got my crypto back, he spent time with me to teach me better ways to browse and encrypt. Thank you again, @liondani !!

IMG_6952.jpg
@tkappa , @skapaneas , and @nikosnitza
@nikosnitza ,you and your wife were so wonderful to meet. Always a smile on your faces and I truly appreciated your effort with English! Thank you very much for sharing your personal stories, I hope to meet you both again!

IMG_6957.jpg

This is me with @tkappa, @alinak15, @onceuponatime and @skapaneas was taking the picture.
@skapaneas (in the middle, 1 picture up) Always a laugh and smile, AND always made me laugh and smile! You are one of those people that are so easy to have a conversation with, and thank you for sharing your personal stories.

From left to right... @tkappa , I am so happy to meet him, as he had a very bad leg injury but he took the time to come and socialize with everyone. I love his happy, upbeat, positive attitude. An absolute pleasure to be around.

Next is the beautiful @alinak15 I'm surprised at how much we have in common and it is so wonderful to have you as a friend! Btw, @alinak15 you did an outstanding job putting together this weekend as I could easily see it was a HUGE undertaking. Not many could have done the job that you did!! Hat's off to you girl!!

@onceuponatime is next and he is my cherished friend. I am incredibly proud of him that he has done so well in Greece and has so many genuinely wonderful friends. He is a true gem and an incredible asset, not only to me, but I could easily see and feel the gratitude from fellow Steemians. Thank you @onceuponatime for making this weekend happen!

All photos are my own.

I hope you enjoyed my post because I enjoyed making it!

rsz_11rsz_img_3382_3.jpgFollow me ...

Sort:  

so many beautiful people in these photos...
I am very happy to meet you all!!!
i am waiting the next time that we will meet all together..
when you will come back we will arrange a new ranrevou
have a nice evening.. 😀

That would be so wonderful!!! We all had so many great memories thanks to @onceuponatime!!!

yes.. he is an amazing man...
have a beautiful evening

I'm afraid of the tiger. You are so brave Is
it your pet tiger?

Wow! Thanks for your kind words and witness "promotion". :) It was a real pleasure to met you. Looking forward to see you again the next days.

PS It's a tense night for all witnesses due a spam attack to our network... more about it tomorrow...back to work!

Hi @liondani sir how are you?
Please @ liondani sir check my profile once

I am new join in steemit. Please follow me

Wow, so cool. I'm jealous!

I was really hoping you could make it @kus-knee. Next time!!! Thanks for having a look at my post:)

I am glad to meet you @steem-samian!!! And to see again all this wonderful people!!! Thank you so much all of you!!! And many thanks to @onceuponatime who was the heart of this meeting!!!

And it was very wonderful to meet you too @evameria !! I hope to see you again!!

I have to agree @alinak15 made a wonderful job putting everything together for us to be as carefree as possible. @liondani always willing to help people out and resolve any problems he can assist with saves the day once more, helping out another steemian as he is accustomed doing so.

What makes Steem stand out, the amazing community and the awesome people you get to meet...Awesome pics and look at you guys had alot fo fun

Well said my friend!!

You are an Absolute Sweetheart @steem-samiam , spending time with you is pure FUN!😘😘😘!!!

I am so glad you enjoyed the weekend and I am so happy I have found an Amazing new friend in you!!!!
It is surprising and also so pleasant to discover how many things we have in common, as you already mentioned!😀

Thank you so much for your Wonderful compliments, sending hugs and kisses to you 💗 💗💗💗 💗💗💗 💗💗

Oh my, that is well said and coming right back at you girl!! Big hugs and kisses!!

I am really happy to get to know you @steem-samiam. You are such a beautiful person in and out, with a constant bright smile in your face. Let's arrange with alina and @onceuponatime mini-tours in Plaka and Nafplio :))))

Thank you SO much for the compliments!! Whoa, to do mini tours with you 3, now that would be awesome!

Sounds like a blast! By the way, the lighting in that second photo is spectacular! Have fun over there.

Thank you Awesome Apple!!

What a fantastic trip @steem-samiam. I've been fantasising about travelling around meeting Steemians face to face. Sounds like a really fun thing to do! 😁

Oh, if you can do it, you should. I have heard of other Steemians getting together, but this is my first experience and it was outstanding life time great memories.

Yes. It sounded wonderful @steem-samiam. I've been to a few meet-ups in London now and thoroughly enjoyed them. But I've yet to meet any in another part of the world. that sounds like it would be a great adventure! 😁

Oh, I've heard the London meet ups are fabulous!! Hope to meet you too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85