Sort:  

Thanks for passing this post along to me @ocrdu! I will have a look to see what you have designed for him. :)

@rebeccaryan how about a shirt that says "Steemit where you could post whatever and earn Steem" - its true these days anyway :D
you counted the turkey?
I have a question, how do you keep yourself looking so young?
you look vibrant on each of your pics !
anyway, I can relate to you - but I really want to have clothes that have that Steemit ... but maybe would wear them when they start accepting Steem here too :D

I like the idea of logoed clothing too, but it would be really helpful to have a Steemit (company) approved verification card to provide legitimacy and credibility.
Yes, I counted the turkeys when I was trying to decide if I could out-run them to my car if they decided to attack me. LOL, but that's the truth.
Thank you for the huge compliment.
Cannabis. LOL again, but that's the truth.

I don't think he'll mind my showing it here:

He put in the "Design be @ocrdu" himself.

Here's mine, but I never used it:

These are, of course, very unofficial and tongue-in-cheek, but maybe the design itself will do. The original is in vector format (svg) and will scale without quality loss, but it was designed at credit-card format and actually complies with all the official specifications, like size and photo aspect ratio.

This is fantastic @ocrdu!
I would like something just like that!
Great job!
I think it could be really useful.
It would be nice if there was a produced piece that was official sanction by Steemit to add additional credibility.
I also thought about designing a business card that could be handed out to people when I am reporting on a location or event.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23