Sort:  

Thank you for pointing it out to me Ivy. 😉👍

:) I vote always every comment so I had to change the power to 50% cause I was all the time in red color, between 15%-20% VP

@juanmiguelsalas I used to let it hit 30% but my VI has more effect even on good posts that are getting cents if its up to at least 60%
am trying to get it up to 70% but its too hard to not return votes specially if the voter of my post has a good post with extra efforts and are just earning cents - it pains me to watch!

Same here, it is hard not to return a vote or to vote something you like @englishtchrivy ;)

@juanmiguelsalas it is
anyway, am glad you're back I was wondering when you'll be back from Cuba - :)
have a great weekend!

Yes I'm back :) but will comeback to Cuba in 5 weeks for more work, this time just one month. Have a great weekend you too. Cheers! :)

Yes, it can hit on the VP when one is very active with replies and voting for them. And it takes quite a while to recover from 15-20%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54