Quote for 24th February 2018 (What's New)

in #steemit7 years ago

1finger.png
Original image: https://postimg.org/image/xsd6athm3/

Part of my contribution to steemit, is that starting from now I will share post reward with the people who upvote all my post and also upvote all my comments. Got this idea from @cryptocheta.

Their is no need to register as the only thing you need to do is upvote all my comment and posts to be added to the days payout.

Interactions on these Steemit posts will also be counted towards my weekly payout every Monday, starting from next week Monday.

Today's sponsor:
@cryptocheta

Sort:  

Tisko Bot
Send 0.500 Steem or 0.500 SBD and the URL in the memo to @tisko to use the bot for a resteem and to get 9 good upvots.
Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @nypho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64