Spice Up Your Profile! - Free Steemit Cover Images #4

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemit Friends!

Magandang araw! 😄 (Good day!)

An easy way to improve your #Steemit profile is by adding a cover image. You can check my previous post to know how to change it.

As @surpassinggoogle said in one of his posts, there are many people that are joining #Steemit everyday and more will join in the future. I want to give some help by providing free cover photos. I already have provided 3 sets of free cover images.

If you are new on Steemit, I welcome you to the community. Congratulations on joining! I hope this would help you on your Steemit journey. 😄



FREE Steemit Cover Images 🌇

All of these are my original photos. This is the 4th batch of free steemit cover images and I might add more in the future. Feel free to use whichever you like. (reSteem 👍 so others can also see 👀 and use them)

Click on the image or image title to go to the image URL or right-click then copy link (Ex. Click/Right-click on Sunset 2)

Ocean 3

Ocean 4

Moon 1

Ocean 5

Ocean 6


Other FREE Steemit Cover Images


1st batch

2nd batch

3rd batch



I would love to hear your comments. If you enjoyed this, you can follow me (It's free! 😆).

Salamat! 😄 Thanks!

P.S. - An upvote is always appreciated 👍


Sort:  

Nice article and beautiful pictures thanks for sharing keep up the good work.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ninjace from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

It's very nice of you to allow people to use these images for free. Thank you, @ninjace!

Just giving something back to the community 😄

Thank you for your posts! I have followed and hope to see similar content. I will definitely be using one of your photos, as I've had trouble uploading my own. Beautiful pictures by the way!

Np! Thanks 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64