Spice Up Your Profile! - Free Steemit Cover Images ๐ŸŒ‡

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemit Friends!

Magandang araw! ๐Ÿ˜„ (Good day!)

An easy way to improve your #Steemit profile is by adding a cover image. You can check my previous post to know how to change it.

As @surpassinggoogle said in one of his posts, there are many people that are joining #Steemit everyday and more will join in the future. I want to give some help by providing free cover photos. I already provided the 1st batch of free cover images on my previous post.

If you are new on Steemit, I welcome you to the community. Congratulations on joining! I hope this would help you on your Steemit journey. ๐Ÿ˜„



FREE Steemit Cover Images ๐ŸŒ‡

All of these are my original photos. This is the 2nd batch of free steemit cover images and I might add more in the future. Feel free to use whichever you like. (reSteem ๐Ÿ‘ so others can also see ๐Ÿ‘€ and use them)

Click on the image title to go to the image URL or right-click then copy link (Ex. Click/Right-click on Sunset 2)

Sunset 2

Sea

Flower 3

Beach 2

Sunset 3



I would love to hear your comments. If you enjoyed this, you can follow me (It's free! ๐Ÿ˜†).

Salamat! ๐Ÿ˜„ Thanks!

P.S. - An upvote is always appreciated ๐Ÿ‘


Sort: ย 

Hey @ninjace, I am a guest curator from the new Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday 15th January. Your post will be awarded with a 25 Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server. Hope to see you there!

Best wishes @poeticsnake

Here's a post which explains things: https://steemit.com/steemit/@nikflossus/3wgmg9-the-whaleshares-curation-distribution-monday-23-59-london-time

Hi @poeticsnake Thank you very much for this! ๐Ÿ˜„ I'm happy that my post got noticed. I will definitely try to attend. Thanks again ๐Ÿ˜€

I love this offer and I was wondering if you could make me one? Message me on discord @kubbyelizabeth!

Thanks @kubbyelizabeth ๐Ÿ˜ƒ will send you a message when I'm free ๐Ÿ‘

Check out my 3rd batch of free steemit cover images here:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ninjace/spice-up-your-profile-free-steemit-cover-images-3

owenderfull ur post

๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘

Upvoted my friend:)

Thanks @crystalpacheco30 ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Beautiful covers dude! And good community work for providing them to people

Thanks @karinxxl ๐Ÿ˜ƒ just wanted to give something back to the Steemit community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56589.13
ETH 3005.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16